ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

exactly what i needed

Reviewer2588296发表于 Aug 22, 2008

due to my son's health issues, (stage 4 colon cancer diagnosis--A kind God has healed him--no cancer cells in blood, Praise His name), this one of many family caregivers neglected to care for "self". I was nearing exhaustion. This liquid yeast product has given me back MY life and energy, it's great. now i can continue to be a blessing to my wonderful children. I will probably reorder. thanks so much. Mrs. M.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Twinlab,Yeast, B Complex Formula

Reviewer1947666发表于 May 01, 2008

As a vegetarian, I consume this product daily as a supplement. I am very pleased with it and will order it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Happy with product

Reviewer3020816发表于 May 14, 2010

After taking this for 3 weeks I felt an improvement in my energy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Twinlab Yeast

Reviewer3103708发表于 Oct 09, 2010

This is an execellent product to take as a daily vitamin. It has helped my health for over 15 years. Great for vitality, nail, hair, concentration. I heard a Dr. once say he had documented research on HIV patients great improvement with this medication. Great Price in I herb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

More pallatable than other forms of Vit. B

Reviewer1983305发表于 Jun 01, 2008

I got this because I cannot stand the smell of Vit B capsules, & my stomack cannot really handle them. This is a form that is easier to ingest & digest.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Twinlab Yeast

Reviewer1860479发表于 Jun 08, 2009

The taste takes getting used to, but the benefits for me in terms of increased energy were worth the effort.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thanks

Reviewer1808067发表于 Dec 27, 2009

Very good item

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Twinlab Yeast

Reviewer1969557发表于 May 27, 2011

Very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for Health

Reviewer1533315发表于 Aug 05, 2013

Very good supplement for us...in Spain...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品