ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very good product

Reviewer2414278发表于 May 04, 2008

Very helpful against yeast overgrowth - but I would rate the NOW Candida Clear even higher.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These worked for me!

Reviewer2924694发表于 Sep 08, 2011

Out of all the myriad candida treatments out there, I found these tablets to be the best at reducing or eliminating the symptoms - so much so that I do not suffer from candida any more. I bought this pak for a friend! They have synergised all the research into the real causes of a candida infection and produced a remedy that really works. The only down-side is that he dose is 5 tablets which I find difficult to swallow - literally!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Must have in every medicine cabinet!

Reviewer1831062发表于 Mar 29, 2010

My daughter suffers from Lyme disease and yeast loves her!!! She pops 5 in her mouth and within twenty minutes starts to feel relief from itching and irritation. This product has saved us ER visits too.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a staple

mellydance发表于 Jan 07, 2009

Really works great. Will not completely get rid of candida on its own, but is a big help. Also has other ingredients which are good for you.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of the best yeast fighters available.

Reviewer2918236发表于 Jul 31, 2011

You need to take as directed. You need to use it every time after you are on antibiotics.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yeast problems

Reviewer2832885发表于 Jan 24, 2012

Very effective at containing yeast infections.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It helped!

5322055067561093948发表于 Apr 23, 2015

I suspected I got infected after came back from travel. (A bit brownish vaginal discharge + fishy smell + Heavy feeling at lower abdomen) After taken Yeast Fighters for 15 days, sign of infection disappeared totally.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Keeps yeast at bay

Reviewer1533600发表于 Jul 25, 2014

I take this supplement for maintenance of yeast.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works!

5140751725742292867发表于 Nov 15, 2015

I ordered this for my girlfrend who have problems with candida for months...she tried everything with no results. she took these and starting to feel better after two days. after two bottles no problem any more.hope it stays that way. and she eat everything ...i can say this thing realy works.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Twinlab yeast fighters

5751840701932014708发表于 Dec 14, 2015

Great product it is the only thing that I have found to treat my skin rash and it took 4 days only to get from the USA to my mailbox in New Zealand so I am a very happy customer. Thanks Kim

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »