ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best teas in a tea bag!

Reviewer1120162发表于 Jul 06, 2011

After trying many different brands, I was so glad to come across Two Leaves and a Bud teas. Their Chamomile is fantastic - just like having loose tea. Best I have ever found. Another favorite of mine is their Peppermint. Both are well worth the extra cost.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this brand

Reviewer2117535发表于 May 14, 2012

Something about the cute little tea bags....the packaging is awesome... little mesh bags and the tea tastes very fresh.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best chamomile tea ever!

livelig发表于 Jan 26, 2013

I love this tea! It's the best chamomile tea I've ever had. Will buy again!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Real flowers

4628278673672918217发表于 Sep 19, 2014

I added dried Longan fruit in the tea and it is awesome!! I will definitely order again and again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gorgeous Teabags

5308581530533028708发表于 Oct 02, 2014

I feel like I am at a high end spa when I drink this! Gorgeous transparent teabags. Very high quality.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural hair lightner

4800685008002860638发表于 Dec 25, 2014

I found it really tasty, Buy i'm olso using this product as a hair lightner. I'm making the tea, then I put some lemon in it and go sit in the sun. after a few uses on my hair I immediately saw the change. it's a good way to lighten the hair and keeping it healthy. going to buy it again!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Brand of Tea!

4952178114885758828发表于 Jul 09, 2015

This brand produces some great teas. Have tried their chamomile, peppermint and bai mudan, and they were all of consistently good quality and flavour.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Camomile tea ever!

4626624762974317159发表于 May 03, 2016

First time ordering, was not sure about quality and taste. Best ever!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This product has the highest quality ingredients!

4954344948832353651发表于 Aug 02, 2016

This is my favorite chamomile tea I've ever tried!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

home & working king & queen

5361858345362435471发表于 Apr 18, 2014

this one was just not for us flavor stayed in our palates for hours

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »