ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥20.54

¥34.39

节省: ¥13.85 (40 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by TWO-00166.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (4)
    3 星
    (7)
    2 星
    (4)
    1 星
    (2)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Adore these!

    Donica发表于 Jul 04, 2013

    I have ordered these many, many times. Sometimes, I just need to add a little something to my cart and I will add these little truffles. They are delicious, tasty, and better than your average supermarket pick-me-up. I know there is some controversy about agave, but I find when taken in moderation (just like everything else in life) there are no issues. They satisfy my chocolate cravings and do not create a crash after being eaten. Very nice for a treat every now and then.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Chocolate Fix

    5271669964532671749发表于 Mar 16, 2013

    Product is great for a afternoon chocolate fix. Contains two of my favourite products cacao and almond butter. Would highly recomend if you like both of these. Will order again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious

    Reviewer1023608发表于 Mar 06, 2013

    A really tasty sweet treat which doesn't contain too much sugar. Perfect substitute for chocolate!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nam!!

    holahola发表于 Oct 13, 2013

    Kjempegode! Smaker marsipangris med sjokoladetrekk.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Did not like it

    4783859909478803871发表于 Apr 25, 2014

    Dont like the taste, too bitter for me.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Simplemente deliciosos

    ViGaOscar发表于 May 03, 2014

    Hace mucho que no puedo tomar muchos de los postres que antes sí, debido a unas intolerancias alimentarias. Esta especie de bombón gigante está buenísimo. Con uno sólo te llenas una barbaridad, es algo más seco de lo que te esperas, pero de sabor estan buenísimos; claro que eso siempre es subjetivo. Pero prúebalos al menos. Merece la pena. Eso sí, salen caros porque apenas vienen 3

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great!

    4778994315180152683发表于 Mar 19, 2014

    not sweet at all but really good and healthy. I'll order more.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good

    Reviewer1422059发表于 Jun 19, 2013

    I am a major sweet tooth, so I ate these rather quickly. They are good, but you get really full, one at the time is more than enough! ;)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Eh

    5286409001690583736发表于 Apr 27, 2013

    I didn't love the taste and it is a bit expensive. I wouldn't buy it again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    truffle almond

    5331987780714578627发表于 Apr 27, 2014

    nice a taste of marzipan

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »