ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

uas dds plus

Reviewer2321661发表于 Mar 19, 2009

this is the best probiotic I have tried. it works very well for my digestive system. many others don't work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

UAS Labs, DDS Plus, Acidophilus, 5 Billion CFU/g, 100 Veggie Caps

Reviewer1800038发表于 Mar 20, 2009

I've tried many brands of probiotics and I find these work the best for me and of course iherb's price can't be beat.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer1980485发表于 Apr 17, 2009

Good product, good price, fast shipping from iHerb

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for the Gut!

Reviewer2089964发表于 Mar 24, 2011

This product is one my family has been using for years. A must in our household. UAS labs is a good company and stands behind their products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

just started on this

Denyse发表于 Aug 28, 2011

I just started on this, so a little early to tell how it is working, but so far so good. I alternate it with other probiotics that have DDS1 in them, so I am getting a good variety of strains, and research is now proving that if it doesnt have the DDS1 in it, then there is no sense taking probiotics, as it is a waste of money without it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These probiotics really work great!

Ghostpulse发表于 Jul 07, 2012

Это отличные пробиотики! Принимала их во время лечения антибиотиками, и у меня не возникло проблем в виде дисбактериоза или прыщей! Эти пробиотики действительно отлично работают! This is an excellent probiotics! I took them during treatment with antibiotics, I don't have no problems in the form of dysbiosis or acne! These probiotics really work great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Roses really smell like ...

Reviewer2793743发表于 Apr 03, 2013

Had some stomach crampage the first day or so that I started, but after was fine though did have a few days when I was less regular than before. My pooh doesn't smell anymore, when I leave the bathroom you can't tell which number, so I reckon that can only mean good times for my digestive health ...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

4676636100498634370发表于 Sep 06, 2013

eat 1-2 cap. before breakfast Empty stomach is the key for the full effect. Eat additional 1 cap. before or after enema.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品