ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.44

¥39.50

节省: ¥10.06 (25 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Milder than green tea

PurplePegasus发表于 Dec 11, 2012

It's a good tea, tastes milder than green tea. I prefer green tea as I've experienced weight loss boost with green back when I was taking it. I think this one is just for antioxidants so I went back to drinking the green but will give this tea another try soon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Decent tea

Reviewer2113207发表于 Sep 15, 2008

The flavor isn't as light as other white teas, but overall it's a pleasant product. Don't expect a miracle here, just expect decent tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

flavorful

Reviewer1022120发表于 Dec 04, 2008

my friend got me hooked on this tea. I think it has more flavor than typical green tea and white tea is hard to find and I'm told, does more for your health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful Tea

Reviewer2703203发表于 May 19, 2008

Very clean, slightly sweet flavor, I like to make iced tea using white tea leaves for the delicate flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love white tea

Reviewer1104535发表于 Aug 10, 2008

I don't understand the large price difference between Uncle Lee's 18 bags of certified organic versus 100 bags of organic, though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy Tea

Reviewer1351528发表于 Nov 04, 2011

I brewed the white tea and Yerba along with my regular green tea. Made an excellent blend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NICE

Reviewer3005003发表于 Apr 05, 2011

Great tea, tastes just right. Good price I think.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Uncle Lee's Tea, 100% Certified Organic White Tea, 1.02 oz (29 g), 18 Tea Bags

Reviewer1235627发表于 Oct 29, 2011

Wonderful flavor and color. The aroma is weak. I love more strong smell of tea, but this product is a measure of taste, flavor and color.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mild flavor

Reviewer1908115发表于 Dec 02, 2010

tastes less bitter than green tea. I like to steep longer and serve iced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

taste great

5366734398012558592发表于 Jan 23, 2014

This is a great alternative to green tea when you don't want to consume too much caffeine since it taste pretty similar to it. will be a staple in my house now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »