ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥33.72

¥45.79

节省: ¥12.07 (26 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great for weight loss.

Reviewer1707703发表于 Nov 01, 2010

Since drinking this tea, I have lost a lot of weight. This brand has been the best thus far.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice!

Florabelle发表于 Jun 21, 2011

The taste is very good! The only thing is that I actually expected to see full leaves in the bags which isn't the case. Anyway, great tasting tea and I do recommend it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Uncle Lee can keep his tea!

Reviewer2499807发表于 Jan 24, 2014

This tea has a very bitter bite to it that I've not experienced with other Oolongs. Even with a second steeping, it has a bitter taste. I do not like bitter teas, so this product is a negative for me. If you like the bitter taste of a strong black tea, and are looking for a slightly milder option, you might consider this Oolong. However, if you like the soft flavor of a good strong green (or other Oolongs), you should stay away from this flavor/brand. I prefer the Wuyi Oolong, Pomegranate Oolong, and Jasmine Oolong available here at iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Uncle Lee's Tea

Reviewer3318768发表于 Aug 22, 2011

Wonderful tea I have hiatal hernia, this tea does not seem to cause me a problem like some teas that are more acidic, the PH I think is the reason, cource that being said one should always test it because no one is the same and other things I use may prvent it from causing me a problem

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oolong Tea

Reviewer2953137发表于 Apr 15, 2008

Really do like this tea, it has a mild taste, but won't buy it as much since the price is higher than another brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tea

Reviewer2855133发表于 Mar 24, 2009

I really liked the Uncle Lee's Tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good flavor and easy to drink

Reviewer3026274发表于 Dec 12, 2013

The bags make it easy and it has good flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A bit too weak

Reviewer3230969发表于 Apr 25, 2016

It tastes OK but a bit too weak.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not my taste

Reviewer1062674发表于 Nov 18, 2013

The first time I tasted Oolong tea. Special taste and smell. I did not like it. I'd probably try to drink up what I bought. Maybe I will like it more gradually.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品