ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥32.69

¥44.40

节省: ¥11.70 (26 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(7)
4 星
(1)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

A bit too weak

Reviewer3230969发表于 Apr 25, 2016

It tastes OK but a bit too weak.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Uncle Lee can keep his tea!

Reviewer2499807发表于 Jan 24, 2014

This tea has a very bitter bite to it that I've not experienced with other Oolongs. Even with a second steeping, it has a bitter taste. I do not like bitter teas, so this product is a negative for me. If you like the bitter taste of a strong black tea, and are looking for a slightly milder option, you might consider this Oolong. However, if you like the soft flavor of a good strong green (or other Oolongs), you should stay away from this flavor/brand. I prefer the Wuyi Oolong, Pomegranate Oolong, and Jasmine Oolong available here at iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good flavor and easy to drink

Reviewer3026274发表于 Dec 12, 2013

The bags make it easy and it has good flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not my taste

Reviewer1062674发表于 Nov 18, 2013

The first time I tasted Oolong tea. Special taste and smell. I did not like it. I'd probably try to drink up what I bought. Maybe I will like it more gradually.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Uncle Lee's Tea

Reviewer3318768发表于 Aug 22, 2011

Wonderful tea I have hiatal hernia, this tea does not seem to cause me a problem like some teas that are more acidic, the PH I think is the reason, cource that being said one should always test it because no one is the same and other things I use may prvent it from causing me a problem

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice!

Florabelle发表于 Jun 21, 2011

The taste is very good! The only thing is that I actually expected to see full leaves in the bags which isn't the case. Anyway, great tasting tea and I do recommend it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great for weight loss.

Reviewer1707703发表于 Nov 01, 2010

Since drinking this tea, I have lost a lot of weight. This brand has been the best thus far.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great tea

Reviewer2855133发表于 Mar 24, 2009

I really liked the Uncle Lee's Tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oolong Tea

Reviewer2953137发表于 Apr 15, 2008

Really do like this tea, it has a mild taste, but won't buy it as much since the price is higher than another brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品