ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Works

Reviewer3244905发表于 Feb 16, 2012

Be careful to brew it as the directions say unless you want to have severe stomach pain... You can tell it works because if you eat unhealthy food it makes you feel like your stomach is going to die, and if you eat healthy food you feel fine for the most part.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Funciona una maravilla!

Reviewer1425421发表于 Sep 23, 2013

Compré estas bolsitas pensando que no funcionarían y no ha sido así. Hay que tener cuidado cuando os las toméis ya que os puede dar un poco de diarrea. Impide la absorción de las grasas y también provoca movimientos en el intestino... Vamos, que por menos de nada os vais por la patilla xD A mí me gustan, los fines de semana (o cuando veo que voy a estar en casita), lo tomo con agua caliente y a las 6 horas noto su efecto. Os notaréis desinfladas... Si queréis ver más opiniones animaros a pasar por mi blog: www.iherbmania.blogspot.com

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic

5228955206050293749发表于 Feb 25, 2014

Brilliant product. Take in the morning if you work as by the time you get home around 5 or 6 pm you will need the bathroom. Keeps you regular. Have lost 2 kg in two weeks but not sure if it's from the tea or through healthy eating. Definitely helping though.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

4746758483470544570发表于 Apr 26, 2014

i use this to stop getting bloated and keep me regular. Wouldnt use more than one tea bag a day but it is great for cleansing the system on a daily basis.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tea!

4854468546671021058发表于 Jul 20, 2014

Like what a lot of other reviewer's have said, I would not take this more than once a day. It's suuuper effective. I take one bag and let it seep for about 3 mins in 26oz of water and put in the fridge so it gets nice and cold and I'll drink it through out the day, along with my regular amount of water. By the next morning I'll go to the bathroom a few times while I'm getting ready just to clear everything out, but it's nothing disastrous haha. It has a very nice light flavor, I like to add a little honey so that's something I appreciated. Also can't beat the price! This is a tea that is great to have around, I will reorder for sure. Happy cleansing!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tehokas

Reviewer2915199发表于 May 23, 2015

Tehokas vatsantoimittaja. Ei kannata ylittää yhtä teepussia/päivä.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works,cleanse organism

5006113561154147513发表于 Aug 06, 2014

Although the instruction is to drink three cups a day, everyone commented that does not need more than 1 cup, and I can definitely confirm that. It is quite strong. I make myself a cup of hot water with one tea bag which I leave it sit for a maximum of 5 minutes, pull out the bag, I leave to cool down and drink tea before bedtime. In the morning I have a couple of walks to the bathroom and cleansing of the organism. As for cramps, I had them just the first day, when I was cleaning the strongest, other days further is quite normal but effectively and regularly

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

TRES efficace

Lyllow发表于 Feb 23, 2015

Fait son boulot trop bien même. Composition simple (mauve crépue et feuille de Senné) Attention si vous avez les intestins fragiles/sensibles car le senne est un laxatif puissant donc si vous laissez infuser plus des 3 minutes recommandées, gare à la diarrhée et aux crampes abdominales... Cette infusion a le même gout que le thé Les 3 ballerines (mauve crépue, feuille de thé vert et feuille de Senné) sauf que ce modèle ci est une infusion, il n'y a donc pas de thé vert dans la composition. Si vous recherchez le thé les 3 ballerines, le thé vert en moins, c'est ce modèle qu'il vous faut. Le produit fonctionne bien car après l'avoir consommé si vous mangez des cochonneries (malbouffe, aliments anti nutritionnel très sucrés...) vous avez directement très mal au ventre et diarrhées horribles. Si vous mangez sainement (légumes, féculents, viande maigre/poisson) votre estomac ne réagit pas du tout (pas de diarrhées) et vous n'avez aucune douleur.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

5023303481082840466发表于 Nov 22, 2013

Best product in this area!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good product :)

4727701842418164311发表于 May 12, 2014

I have been using this product for a while now and its working fine.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »