ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥35.79

¥47.98

节省: ¥12.19 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent Tea

alvinlky发表于 Apr 04, 2014

Its aroma taste great and tea lover will love it and at a affordable price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good tasting; EXCELLENT value.

Reviewer2816766发表于 Jun 03, 2008

I passed up on buying this tea a couple of times. I figured since it was so inexpensive per bag, it must not be good quality. I finally took a chance and purchased this tea. My family and I like the flavor. A good tea at an unbeatable price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Uncle Lee's Tea

Rena61发表于 Jul 25, 2015

I am a green tea addict, and with 100 bags per box, I am green tea heaven, with a great price. I drink about 6 to 8 cups of green tea a day.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent value for money!

5274407010939460129发表于 Oct 12, 2016

Opened the huge box that came with 100 tea bags. The green tea was the best I have taken in a long time. Finished the entire box in less than a month and lost 4 kilos of body fat. Definitely recommended for natural shredding.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing

Reviewer2792128发表于 Oct 12, 2016

Always have and always will use and prefer this brand of green tea, no comparison to store baught stuff!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tea

Reviewer3005426发表于 Nov 07, 2009

Like flavor & the fact there are no metal staples.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like it

5483666111819482354发表于 Oct 28, 2016

This is a nice Green Tea. Great value for the price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not that impressed

5354666237901680243发表于 Sep 15, 2015

The amount of organic tea bags for the price is pretty unbeatable, but I will probably not buy these again anyway. The taste just is not there! I want my green tea to taste authenic and pleasant, not cardboard.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Green Tea

Reviewer2329814发表于 Nov 05, 2011

Pretty much what you would expect...just green tea at a fair price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really Weak tea

Reviewer1566665发表于 Mar 19, 2013

The non-organic version tastes much better, for some reason this organic version is very weak and I find you need 2 bags for a single cup!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 70 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »