ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.47

¥46.20

节省: ¥11.73 (25 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent Tea

alvinlky发表于 Apr 04, 2014

Its aroma taste great and tea lover will love it and at a affordable price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good tasting; EXCELLENT value.

Reviewer2816766发表于 Jun 03, 2008

I passed up on buying this tea a couple of times. I figured since it was so inexpensive per bag, it must not be good quality. I finally took a chance and purchased this tea. My family and I like the flavor. A good tea at an unbeatable price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Uncle Lee's Tea

Rena61发表于 Jul 25, 2015

I am a green tea addict, and with 100 bags per box, I am green tea heaven, with a great price. I drink about 6 to 8 cups of green tea a day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tea

Reviewer3005426发表于 Nov 07, 2009

Like flavor & the fact there are no metal staples.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Green Tea

Reviewer2329814发表于 Nov 05, 2011

Pretty much what you would expect...just green tea at a fair price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not that impressed

5354666237901680243发表于 Sep 15, 2015

The amount of organic tea bags for the price is pretty unbeatable, but I will probably not buy these again anyway. The taste just is not there! I want my green tea to taste authenic and pleasant, not cardboard.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really Weak tea

Reviewer1566665发表于 Mar 19, 2013

The non-organic version tastes much better, for some reason this organic version is very weak and I find you need 2 bags for a single cup!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Green tea

Reviewer2725986发表于 Jul 30, 2013

Excelente es orgánico

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

You'll like this

5625084336930484280发表于 Nov 17, 2013

Taste great and very afordable. I will absolutely continue to use this; and the best part is that it's good for you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this tea !!!!!!!!

5289803181018954457发表于 Jul 25, 2012

its my second order and i will buy more of it :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 62 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »