ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

HALLUELUJA!!!

5133533626500327487发表于 May 24, 2013

HALLELUJA! that was actually the first word that came tom my thought on my FIRSTE BITE of this delicius MINT bar! Can it realy be TRUE that a chocolate can taste thath GOOD?! My answare for you is YES! Best taste ever, actually MUTCH MUTCH BETTER than after eight and "normal" mint chocolate! I will Absolutly by AGAIN++

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great low carb bars

5392727963819944060发表于 May 16, 2016

I have tried most diet bars...the sweetner used in these does not upset my IBS and the taste is great. So far I have tried the coconut, mint cookie and s'mores. They were all fine, but my favourite is the mint and coconut. Rachel

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like a candy

5618613182275752660发表于 Oct 02, 2016

So good taste and the best quality of protein bars!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So tasty!

Reviewer1302273发表于 Oct 28, 2016

It doesn't taste like a protein bar or a sport nutrition at all! Natural taste of chocolate and freshness of mint, I love it (much more than Quest nutrition bars)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

one of my favs

GorgeousU-84发表于 Feb 18, 2016

I LOVE THE TASTE of these bars. taste like heaven!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes just like the chocolate mint I expect

tidfit发表于 May 02, 2016

This is my second flavor, just after my favorite flavor: toasted coconut (which tastes very much like a mounds bar). I have tried every variation other than the lemon, and while I like many of them, I have finally filtered down to ordering both the chocolate mint and the toasted coconut.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love

5402193920779950308发表于 Mar 12, 2015

I LOVED this flavour!! it tastes like after eight chocolates its so so yummy loved it! definetly reccomend it if you like mint chocolate!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

민트맛이 진하지않아요.

Reviewer1154886发表于 Sep 08, 2015

전 베스킨라빈스 민트도 잘 못먹는데. 맛없대서 조금만 먹고 말려고 샀어요. 근데 상큼한게 딱 제 취향이네요. 깔끔한 맛에 진짜 맛있어요. 너무 달지도 않고. 진짜 추천해요!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet tooth

5096356165503146340发表于 Dec 07, 2013

I'm not big on mint flavoured chocolate although this is a strong mint taste it is quite delightful I REALLY enjoyed it. If ur craving something sweet without the high calories this is the bar!! Definitely get this again and very filling!! Fav carbrite bar. Recommended!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

Reviewer1781377发表于 Oct 18, 2013

I love mint and so for me these are now my favourite of the few from this range that I've tried (toasted coconut & brownie). Just ordered my second batch - using them on phase 3 of the HCG. These help me to take a needed break from all the meat & fish without causing any water retention as do other low carb bars.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »