ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

HALLUELUJA!!!

5133533626500327487发表于 May 24, 2013

HALLELUJA! that was actually the first word that came tom my thought on my FIRSTE BITE of this delicius MINT bar! Can it realy be TRUE that a chocolate can taste thath GOOD?! My answare for you is YES! Best taste ever, actually MUTCH MUTCH BETTER than after eight and "normal" mint chocolate! I will Absolutly by AGAIN++

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love

5402193920779950308发表于 Mar 12, 2015

I LOVED this flavour!! it tastes like after eight chocolates its so so yummy loved it! definetly reccomend it if you like mint chocolate!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

민트맛이 진하지않아요.

Reviewer1154886发表于 Sep 08, 2015

전 베스킨라빈스 민트도 잘 못먹는데. 맛없대서 조금만 먹고 말려고 샀어요. 근데 상큼한게 딱 제 취향이네요. 깔끔한 맛에 진짜 맛있어요. 너무 달지도 않고. 진짜 추천해요!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet tooth

5096356165503146340发表于 Dec 07, 2013

I'm not big on mint flavoured chocolate although this is a strong mint taste it is quite delightful I REALLY enjoyed it. If ur craving something sweet without the high calories this is the bar!! Definitely get this again and very filling!! Fav carbrite bar. Recommended!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

Reviewer1781377发表于 Oct 18, 2013

I love mint and so for me these are now my favourite of the few from this range that I've tried (toasted coconut & brownie). Just ordered my second batch - using them on phase 3 of the HCG. These help me to take a needed break from all the meat & fish without causing any water retention as do other low carb bars.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

erdong发表于 Nov 13, 2013

Perfect taste and filling! Great for sugar craving on a low-carb diet. The prize is ok but could be a bit cheaper

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUMMO!

5692678771623809931发表于 Aug 13, 2014

These are delicious,and totally awesome, easy guilt free snacks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favourite flavour....

Reviewer1983035发表于 Sep 12, 2014

....love these....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AWESOME!!

Reviewer2635386发表于 Oct 12, 2011

LOVE THESE BARS!!!! Great taste (nice and minty), good protein content and low carb. Great fix for sugar cravings. Best low carb bar out I have tried

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious Bars!

Reviewer1406241发表于 Apr 03, 2012

These bars are dark chocolate-covered with just the right amount of mint flavor and not too sweet. Hard to believe they are so low-carb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »