ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥282.81

¥336.70

节省: ¥53.88 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Effective and natural pre workout!

TrueReviews发表于 Nov 16, 2013

I am a big fan of the Vega Sports Line and this product is no exception. I love the fact that it has natural ingredients which are especially combined to give me extra strength and endurance. I take it an hour before the workout along with an espresso shot and I really feel that it makes indestructible! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer2340808发表于 Jan 26, 2012

a bit too pricey- the MRM Driven Zero Sugar seems to work just as well, and like this doesn't have the artificial sweeteners, but cost wise MRM is a better deal.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works for me

Reviewer2817560发表于 Sep 01, 2012

Super happy with finding a clean pre workout drink thats not full of crap. Im not in love with the taste buts it certainly not an issue.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very helpful product whenever I need some extra energy

Reviewer1341245发表于 Sep 20, 2012

It feels really good with no negative side effects. Sleeping is not a problem. I also like the fact that it is so quick and easey to use.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent before and during workouts

Reviewer3345767发表于 Jun 07, 2012

I take the Pre-Workout Energizer thirty minutes before running and hot yoga. I add it to my sport bottles and take it along on long training runs. The product tastes great mixed in water or coconut juice. It provides the perfect energy boost from clean, plant-based sources. I highly recommend it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can't live without it!!

Reviewer1434676发表于 Jan 31, 2012

This stuff is good before a workout!! I love it! Gives me energy when I don't have it or don't have enough. I feel great when I'm working out and I feel like doing more than I would have when I don't drink it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

VERY GOOD

gminnella发表于 Feb 05, 2012

I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCTS FOR QUITE SOME TIME. YOUR PRICES ARE THE MOST COMPETITIVE

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love this

4798128784985523077发表于 Dec 20, 2013

I am Vegan And every morning i drink vega sport before And during workout, vega sport give power for me. I already by this 3 time. This is good for vegan.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very effective

4615959413049043437发表于 Sep 02, 2014

I've really liked using this as a pre-workout. I find it definitely helps me drive through an early morning or late night work out. I'd recommend it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

on the fence

Reviewer2942231发表于 Mar 23, 2012

Taste kind gross but you get used to it after a while! I can't tell if it really pumps me up very much. Defintely had better results with the ones that are packed full of chemicals haha! Oh well.. i feel healthier using this one!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »