ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥278.20

¥331.20

节省: ¥53.00 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(0)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

BEST PROTEIN IN THE MARKET.......IS EXPENSIVE FOR 1 POUND!!!

4879307957985072883发表于 Aug 16, 2013

IS ALKALINE.......WHEY PROTEIN IS ACID (BAD FOR YOUR HEALTH)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love the taste and the increased energy and foucs!

5274769380578365381发表于 Sep 14, 2013

this product definitely does increase my mental and physical focus and performance for my workouts! I love it! it really brings me something special and I really enjoy taking it. Ive never been one to have preworkout formulas before because of all the nasties that they contain, but this natural herbal one is great and I love the taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best pre - workout

Reviewer2130058发表于 Oct 25, 2011

Found this product when i was overseas working on cruise ships.. Best pre workout in my experience as a personal trainer.. no big crash after the workout.. or problems gettin to sleep later.. but a really good buzz and serious boost to workouts..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energy

Reviewer2032049发表于 Nov 08, 2011

I found that this product gives me the focus and energy I need before teaching Pilates and yoga.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer3017108发表于 Dec 07, 2011

Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

VERY GOOD

gminnella发表于 Feb 05, 2012

I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCTS FOR QUITE SOME TIME. YOUR PRICES ARE THE MOST COMPETITIVE

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

energy boost

Reviewer1064023发表于 Feb 21, 2012

love this notable difference in energy level during workout

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent product

Reviewer2708540发表于 May 14, 2012

I use this right before going to hit the gym or sip on it during my workouts! especially If I am on the elliptical of about a good solid hour! Keeps my energy levels up! especially when I first started to use it! But after a while I guess my body got used to it so the effect is not as much as the first time.. so maybe I will up on the dosage in the future! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great

Reviewer2917570发表于 Jul 21, 2012

I do have more energy for my weights workout when I take this. Can lift more weight and do a few extra sets. I also seem to recover faster afterwards. I take it in combination with the other Vega sport products, they complement each other great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Boom!

Reviewer1115237发表于 Jul 08, 2013

LOVE this stuff!! Have been using it for over a year and it has become my "go to" before completing an intense 1hr+ workout. Not only gives me the boost, but also helps me stay very focused. Helps to ensure that you complete your workout at your best capacity thus obtaining optimal results. Have additionally used this before taking an exam - again has helped me stay focused and alert. Am sensitive to caffeine so best used in the morning and have found it to disturb my sleep if I use it past 3pm.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »