ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Soooooo filling and healthy

Reviewer2593652发表于 May 13, 2010

I love these Vega bar...the taste could be improved a bit on this one but...it tastes healthy! Not unpleasant at all. And eating it is always a pleasure because I know my stomach will feel satisfied!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vega Energy Bars

Reviewer1088002发表于 Oct 06, 2010

Really like the bars, they are a quick and easy snack and definitely feel like they gave me more energy. I take them to golf with me and eat one half way round, a much healthier snack than the guys I play with pies or sausage rolls, say no more!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love these!

Reviewer2702689发表于 Jun 20, 2011

Great taste, easy to chew, easy on the stomach

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best snack bar during day

Reviewer3031717发表于 Nov 30, 2011

This is the best bar you could have when you are on crunch time and also if you are looking for an energy boost before you workout.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste, perfect fuel for a long run

Reviewer3345767发表于 Jun 07, 2012

I recommend all flavors of the Vega Whole Food Energy Bars (Chocolate, Berry and Natural). The bars have good consistency and taste. They are easy to digest and provide good nourishment on a long run.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing brand; good product

Reviewer1992087发表于 May 13, 2010

Fresh, quality, mostly raw & organic bar. It would get 5*, but the taste is not quite "chocolate."

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nutritious bar

Reviewer3162223发表于 May 29, 2010

Buy it and eat it as a snack to uplift your energy levels. It's made of natural ingredients and it will give an extra kick when you need it...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not my favourite

Reviewer1315094发表于 May 28, 2010

These bars was a bit of a dissapointment. They do not taste like chocolate, and the texture is quite dry.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Healthy, very dry

5495878527456125378发表于 Jun 28, 2013

This bar does not taste great; it is quite dry and it is hard to finish a whole bar. It does have a significant amount of soluble fiber and plant protein so that is why it gets 3 stars. The Vega Vibrancy Bar goes down much easier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品