ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥166.84

¥208.54

节省: ¥41.71 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Did not like the taste, and tested high in arsenic

5636599324888301262发表于 Jul 15, 2014

I was excited to get Green Vibrance because I needed a whole food supplement in powder form, and I finally found one that was supposed to be good on many levels. However, I couldn't get past the taste. I just really really did not like it. Yes, it's a green product, but I'm just being honest in my review here. I wouldn't buy it again just because of the taste. I also found out today when looking for something with a different flavor, that studies showed that Green Vibrance tested very high in arsenic, reaching above the allowed safe level.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

high energy stuff

Reviewer1335006发表于 Jul 31, 2012

Great product at a great price. I add a teaspoonful to my morning drink and get all sorts of green benefits and probiotic essentials. I especially like products like this in winter when fresh greens are harder to come by. Seems to be high quality.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Green Vibrance lives up to it's name!

5042742982632338059发表于 Jul 21, 2012

After only 1 week of using this product I felt a noticeable differece. I have more energy, am more alert and am feeling more upbeat and positive. This is my first time trying a product like this. I have always used the standard over the counter vitamins with whatever medications my doctors prescribe for my asthmatic condition and my mild depression. I am so glad my friend told me about these amazing products and encourage others to try them!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I Recommend this Product

Reviewer3038570发表于 Jul 08, 2016

This is a Product I will not allow to run out of. Excellent and I do mean Excellent. So very Beneficial in one's Health.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Addicted.

5059034437042596076发表于 Aug 10, 2016

I truly recommend this product and I am definitely buying again. Flavor tastes a little like the starbucks green tea frappe. I mix this with soy milk and some blue berries with ice. Also feel a lot more energized and alert after drinking this.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vibrant Health, Green Vibrance +25 Billion Probiotics, Version 15.0, 6.26 oz (177.45 g) Vibrant Health, Green Vibrance +25 Billion Probiotics, Version 15.0, 6.26 oz (177.45 g)

blurhoney发表于 Sep 07, 2016

took this for less than a week but i can feel the energy.... even though i didnt have much rest the night before, but i feel really pretty good and energised the entire day after taking this! Even after taking for 15 days, I feel better and more energetic and I go to the loo much easier as well! Skin is looking better and better!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful Probiotic source

5542317034227218065发表于 Aug 24, 2016

Vibrance Green is a great product Its far superior to Green Vibrance Iv used it for years Dissolves easily and is great tasting Product $$ was reasonable and dlvy was Prompt I will buy from iHerb regularly AwesomeAlex!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the product.

5631779608609366667发表于 Dec 01, 2016

great product and I use this everyday.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic

Reviewer3119843发表于 Oct 11, 2012

As someone low in fruit and vegie diet. this stuff helped save my life!!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this green powder

proinnseas发表于 Mar 15, 2014

It tastes so good and easy to take with water. I also mix little bit Now Foods Vitamin C Crystals with it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »