ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥158.89

¥198.61

节省: ¥39.72 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great product

Reviewer2105714发表于 Jan 01, 2011

Great product! I mix it with carrot juice and it is a bit grassy, but the best out there. Highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

***GREEN VIBRANCE - BEST HEALTH SUPPLEMENT EVER***

Reviewer1208115发表于 Jul 15, 2011

I have been taking this everyday for over a year and I am yet to get sick. I travel all the time for work and used to battle getting rundown. Not anymore with Green Vibrance on my side.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Green Vibrance

Reviewer2782723发表于 Dec 02, 2011

Excellent. 5 stars. One immediately feels healthier!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Scottishdave发表于 Feb 20, 2012

Very pleased with this formula and ingredients. Adds an important nutritional kick to any fruit smoothie.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Green Vibrance packets

5721103498127885612发表于 Mar 29, 2015

I love this product, My daughter had Gullian Barre, and travels for work. She has been buying this individually and it costs a fortune. This was a great price and very convenient.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for traveling!

Reviewer1701508发表于 Oct 11, 2007

This product is great for traveling in order to maintain good nutrition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best green formula

Reviewer3344149发表于 Feb 16, 2009

Extremely complete green formula, almost 60 ingredients, most of them organic, high dosage

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent !!!

Reviewer2748651发表于 Apr 09, 2009

Very good service. Product shipped out fast. Will try product next month on vacation JMAN

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff!

Reviewer2358550发表于 Apr 24, 2011

Recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great pro-biotics

Reviewer2490639发表于 Sep 29, 2010

I take it every morning.Great mixture with tons of all the right stuff. Taste is a bit grassy but doesn't bother me too much. Better that it tastes like this than to fill it with sweeteners and fillers --- which a lot of other product do.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »