ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

What I received

Reviewer1748021发表于 Jan 31, 2010

This Product is AWESOME, I have more energy, not perfect but getting there. I don't miss a day that I don't take it. Thank you for making it so affordable

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome product

Reviewer1861902发表于 May 31, 2011

I have a smoothie with green vibrance, almond milk and papaya for breakfast every day. It gives me lots of energy in the morning. Good appetite control and helps with digestion! I will definetely re oder this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommend

Reviewer2608168发表于 Sep 12, 2012

I had been suffering from never ending periods. I started taking drinking this once or twice daily and my cycle now has a beginning and end. I have no idea what nutrients are doing this but I will not stop.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A staple in our family now

Reviewer3068504发表于 Jul 21, 2012

We take this before breakfast in a big glass of water. I gave up my multivitamin and use this instead. Wonderfully complete and energizing..... as well as cleansing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing

5603353087075977405发表于 Jan 14, 2015

Tastes unbelievably awful but I can't live without it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good product

Reviewer3277390发表于 Apr 16, 2010

I was always puzzled about the vast amount of choices in supplements. These days are over. I have my product now : Green Vibrance. I take a shot every morning. About 10 minutes later, my stomach starts singing joyful songs. After 1/2 hours, I take a much light breakfast than usual and I am set for the day. thanks green vibrance. thanks vibrant health. I only wish your products were available in more countries.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good ingredients

Reviewer2033714发表于 Dec 16, 2010

I have used many super green powders over the last fews years. Favorites include VitaMineral Green and Boku. However, Green Vibrance is excellent as well, in my opinion. Every morning, I mix one rounded tablespoon of the powder in juice (usually apple) with one teaspoon of Carlson lemon-flavored fish oil, shake it up, and pour into a glass.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer1837551发表于 May 14, 2008

Love this stuff, wow, what a buzz I got after taking it. Think I will cut back to half a dose, will last longer too!!! Taste isn't too bad as I found the best beverage to mix it with is Grapefruit juice. Since greens aren't sweet, mixing it with sweet juice seems to clash, whereas grapefruit is tart so it seems to taste better with it. The texture is nice, mixes well without clumping. You do need to stir it well, but once mixed it is fine. Don't forget to store it in the freezer to keep it fresh.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful Greens Drink

Reviewer3240863发表于 May 10, 2008

I believe Green Vibrance to have one of the most impressive ingredient lists of any greens drink on the market. I combine it with a scoop of Greens Plus Wild Berry Burst to make an excellent morning smoothie. Definitely a top-shelf product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent product

Reviewer2464917发表于 Apr 10, 2011

one if the best on the market

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 54 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »