ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥446.01

¥557.51

节省: ¥111.50 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Green vibrance

Reviewer1558269发表于 Oct 20, 2011

I was feeling run down with no energy but also wasn't sleeping at night! I felt as though my years life of burning the candle at both ends had finally caught up with me! Since taking green vibrance I can honestly say I have my old energy levels back and feel great! I am also getting alot more sleep which I didnt expect but it just goes to show with the right nutrients your body works better! I would recommend this product to anyone and would like to thank 'iHerb' for their expedient delivery 2 days to get to the UK from the US!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Our favorite smoothie

Reviewer2064524发表于 Oct 16, 2011

We both use Green Vibrance to make our morning smoothies. Adding some powdered superfruits and hemp for extra protein makes this a powerhouse formula. It has everything! Gives us energy to spare! Excellent product! Because it's so expensive, we like to use half a serving and fill in with other nutritious powders. It lasts longer that way, with no obvious reduction in benefits. Good stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

green vibrance

Reviewer1401991发表于 Oct 15, 2011

Love this green powder! This is the most complete, super-quality of all green powders with the most bang for my buck.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too green for me.

Masjedah发表于 Sep 28, 2011

I know this is supposed to be super-good for me, but I can't take the taste. Very strong even when I mix it with my fruits smoothie in the mornings. will not purchase again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

added energy

Reviewer1818805发表于 Sep 21, 2011

this review is too soon to be complete but thus far it has given me a nice boost in energy... I chose this for it's wide array of nutrients...tonic herbs, probiotics. Time will tell if I will be a regular part of my nutrition...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bad service

Reviewer2406860发表于 Sep 21, 2011

I have ordered this item 4,5 weeks ago- still waiting. After several emails- reply is standard, no answers to my questions. Looks like they dont hold any responsibility for it jast taking money!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

seems helpful

Reviewer1715010发表于 Sep 08, 2011

Frankly, I've made so many positive dietary changes lately that I'm not sure how much this is helping. It doesn't feel as good as when I juice a bunch of vegetables, but it's the next best thing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best health supplement ever!

Reviewer1208115发表于 Sep 07, 2011

I take this product religiously every morning and just dont get sick. I recommend it to all my family and friends.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1557029发表于 Aug 22, 2011

I have been taking Green Vibrance for 5 months, feel like a new person, it has great benefits-

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I LOVE this stuff!

Reviewer3073280发表于 Aug 04, 2011

I love this product! I drink it every morning after shaking it up in a small plastic container with water. I find it makes me feel more "alert" in the morning, it helps with my digestion (lots of probiotics) and keeps my skin clear! I originally bought this because I wanted to try a green powder that included probiotics, wheatgrass and barley grass .. but this product contains so much more! I'm used to various green powder drinks - and of the ones I tried this one is quite palatable.. but for those who find green juices less tasty, try adding some honey or maple syrup (if you don't have insulin/sugar issues) to make it easier to drink.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 51-60,共 197 个产品

« 前一页 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 下一页 »