ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥242.53

¥303.17

节省: ¥60.63 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Vibrant Health, Vibrant Cleanse, The Convenient Organic Lemonade Diet, 360 g, (12.7 oz)

Reviewer2364083发表于 Jul 22, 2008

product arrived in good condition and in timeframe promised. it also performed to my expectations. It made doing the Master Cleanse 10-day program much easier, convenient and less messy. I would definitely order this product again. Worth every penny.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vibrant Health- Lemonade diet cleanse

Reviewer2888048发表于 Jun 24, 2008

Good tasting, easy convenient packaging for the 10 day cleanse. I recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product and convenient to use!

Reviewer3160241发表于 Dec 13, 2008

It certainly made every easy for the lemonade diet--no squeezing lemons, dealing with measuring out the right portions of syrup and cayenne,etc. To know that it is organic is wonderful. For a packaged product, I was very pleasantly surprised at the taste--you can't get any closer to the home-made stuff. Thanks for this. I WILL do it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

Reviewer1760593发表于 Mar 27, 2009

I made the homemade version this summer, but what a hassle squeezing the lemons and having that many on hand. This tastes just like my homemade version but sooo much easier! I add a half of a fresh lime to the cup...yummy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Master Cleanse

Reviewer1456447发表于 Dec 10, 2008

This is a quick easy way to cleanse using the Master Cleanse formula without all the work. I got my 93-year old dad to drink two cups a day for his "itch," and it cleared it up within days. He can't figure out how this worked when the doctors couldn't cure him.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2222799发表于 Jul 29, 2008

weird taste, otherwise it's pretty good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EXCELLENT!

Reviewer1992603发表于 May 26, 2011

Hardly NOTHING makes me loose weight, but this does. And it seems to speed up my metabolism. I sweat faster and burn quicker. I love it and it taste pretty good, it just burns my throat a little bit, but not enough to complain. I will get it again as soon as it comes back in stock.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ms

Reviewer2958075发表于 Aug 13, 2008

It took me a few servings before I can get used to the taste of the spicy lemondade. But after that it was ok. It curb my appetite pretty good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2208874发表于 Aug 13, 2009

Very easy to use

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1609312发表于 Apr 26, 2011

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品