ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Don't like it

Reviewer3327222发表于 Nov 03, 2008

Not going to buy it again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best egg-white protein powder

Reviewer2890959发表于 Mar 10, 2011

Ordered it for someone whi can't use whey or soy protein powders. All other egg-white proteins we've tested to date had an unpleasant taste and mixed very poorly. The only exception until now was one that's made by a local company here that's very low quality nutritionally. This powder is wonderful - It tastes great, blends superbly, and is very good nutritionally (based on label, of course...). I first tried to add it to plain yoghurt (as a quick test) and it came out like a vanilla yoghurt desert! The only slight reservation, if any, is that the vanilla taste is so good, it might interfere with shakes or drinks that are meant to have a different flavor. If they could make one with bland taste for such occasions.....

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Loved it!

Reviewer1172235发表于 Apr 26, 2008

I just love this egg white protein. Previously I had purchased a different, more expensive one, but this one is just great!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Power.

Reviewer3329242发表于 Sep 29, 2008

Essential for healthy immune system function. A high and natural quality protein containing amino acids to help keep already healthy blood sugar stable. Works to strengthen the entire body. It is easily and efficiently absorbed.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best protein powder I've tried

Reviewer2730991发表于 Feb 13, 2012

This was really tasty, I put it in the blender with some spinach, frozen berries & water and it tasted just like a milkshake...my kids loved it too. I will agree w/ the other review that said it was a little too sweet, but overall it was really good. I will order again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I just made a Brooklyn Egg Cream

Reviewer2773477发表于 May 05, 2012

I just made a Brooklyn Egg Cream with mine. Blender, milk, cocoa powder, the egg protein powder, soda water and ice. I made mine sans the soda & ice, but either way it's a good, cool, frothy drink. Very happy w. the taste of this protein powder, also.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best tasting protein powder ever!

Reviewer3040869发表于 Jul 23, 2012

I ordered this because I learned that the whey protein I had used for years can actually interfere with weight loss. I liked the availability of this small size so I could try this without a big investment. I mixed this with a few strawberries and a few ice cubes in a blender. The taste is fantastic. . . just enough hint of vanilla cream. I like the fact that one scoop provides 25 grams of protein. Will order larger size immediately.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Absolutely the best

Reviewer1321093发表于 Jan 22, 2013

love this protein!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes great, mixes easily

Reviewer2287175发表于 Feb 06, 2011

Seems to be a nice product, great vanilla flavor.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yum

Reviewer1539219发表于 Apr 10, 2012

The smell of this stuff smells like the real ice cream. My kids love it. We mix it in with lots of stuff, especially yogurt. a definate buy again!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »