ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥152.72

¥198.33

节省: ¥45.62 (23 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Very Potent

Reviewer2024881发表于 Oct 30, 2010

This CoQ10 tastes delicious and works really well for my severe heart problems due to Lyme Disease. No other CoQ10 I've ever tried has helped my heart as much as this one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to help my heart palpitations and is and easy way to dose

annegoggans发表于 Jan 24, 2011

It does seem to settle heart issues that I have at night time. Nice to have a liquid to cut down on the handful of capsules that I gulp down.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1525865发表于 Nov 15, 2011

Great products - helps with energy in CFS

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

Reviewer1880141发表于 Jul 10, 2009

Being on a statin drug means keeping up your levels of Q10. This product makes it easy and convenient to do so.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitrol, CO Q10 liquid

ChooseHealth发表于 Apr 03, 2012

Wish I had found Vitro, Q10 a long time ago. I feel great and can tell the difference since I started taking this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitol Q10 200 palatable and easier to take than capsules

Reviewer1347134发表于 Feb 17, 2010

I have allergies, hiatus hernia, eosophageal stricture and related difficulties. Tablets and capsules are difficult for me. I'm finding this product palatable and far preferable to the capsules I've been using for some time; with this liquid product there is no irritation to my throat or stomach, and one less capsule to swallow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feel the difference

Reviewer2862330发表于 Mar 13, 2013

With the sublingual delivery you can feel the invigorating effect very quickly. One of the best Q10 products I've ever tried. I don't know why this is so hard to find when searching for it. I wanted to order more but forgot what it was called and under multiple searches for coq10 I couldn't find it. At first, I thought it had been discontinued. Finally, I painstakingly searched all of my past orders and found it after an hour. I sometimes wonder why some things don't show-up on key-word searches.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

Reviewer1826846发表于 Oct 22, 2010

very tasty, me likie:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to take.

Reviewer3027350发表于 Jul 13, 2012

I dislike pills,capsules,tablets.Just a dropper full under the tongue or 1/4teaspoon.Only been using this a few days.Haven't noticed anything yet.Has a nice taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Q10 - great stuff

Reviewer1753619发表于 Jan 29, 2012

Easy to take, doesn't taste too bad...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »