ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Taste good, high protein, nothing evil, but high carb

Reviewer1052383发表于 Nov 22, 2011

A lot of "sports protein" bars are loaded up with nasty refined sugars, tons of glucose (to make the carb numbers look better), and/or a bunch of hard to pronounce ingredients. Others have nasty soy protein. These have a decent ingredient list and claim to have a low glycemic index. They also taste pretty good. The bad news is they still have a lot of carbs. And I'm not so sure they're as low glycemic as claimed as I clearly "crash" an hour or so after eating one. I tend to eat one half at a time to help avoid the carb rush. But they make a decent meal replacement bar--especially if you're not worried about carbs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Incredibly filling, great taste!

Reviewer1943971发表于 Oct 19, 2011

I can hardly finish one for lunch, it keeps you full for hours! Great taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good protein source

Reviewer1237421发表于 Apr 13, 2011

Like most protein bars, it is a bit heavy but the taste is not bad and it does have more protein than most bars.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I don't taste the pumpkin

Reviewer1200296发表于 Apr 14, 2012

I was shopping for non-chocolate bars, and this one looked promising from a texture & consistency point of view.. but the taste was all chocolate and no pumpkin. Think they need to change up the formula quite a bit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

好きな味

Reviewer3347009发表于 Feb 16, 2013

1本全部食べるとカロリーが高いですが、低糖質で食物繊維豊富なので、半分くらいおやつや夜食に食べてます。味が大好きなので、値段は高いけどリピートします。

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good filler

Reviewer2127214发表于 Jun 03, 2011

I am not crazy about the taste, but just needs getting used to though I have discovered, and also seems a little dry at first but it is a wonderful filler when i.e travelling and I love it because it has completely natural ingredients and lots of protein.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer2469384发表于 Jun 17, 2011

one of the best!! taste is very ok! great stuff! only bad thing is the price ~

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer3099095发表于 Jul 13, 2011

good macro, low carbs, good taste and not messy...one of my fav choice of protein bars among the brands I have tried so far!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

vpx sports

Reviewer3182047发表于 Jul 20, 2011

very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent bar

sportpit发表于 Sep 11, 2011

I love these bars. It's so big and filling. It can easily replace a meal when you are on the run. It tastes a lot like a cake from my childhood ("pirozhnoye kartoshka").

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »