ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥113.45

¥181.80

节省: ¥68.35 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Controls Cravings!

Reviewer3317522发表于 Jan 18, 2012

I'm thrilled with this product. I started an anti-candida diet and thought I'd go through a few days or more of cravings and hunger. Right from the first meal I took it with, I felt satieted and its continued for the 2 and a half weeks I've been using it. Its really been controlling my candida symptoms and over time I'm sure they will disappear. No odor at all. Great product and I highly recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Garlic

Reviewer2427281发表于 Jan 17, 2008

Wakunaga Garlic gives the least stomach problems and after taste. It's very mild but most effective.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wakunaga Kyolic 102

Reviewer1805041发表于 Oct 14, 2008

I love the fact that Kyolic is from aged garlic. That makes for less odor and more digestability. I like formula 102, particularly, because it doesn't have any dairy (whey) in it. I have some problems with dairy. This is a wonderful product for aiding digestion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Digestion

Reviewer1547730发表于 Jan 31, 2008

I have been taking the purple pill for too long,pill hasn't helped, so started on this, with good results for digestion problems, realy has helped.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kyolic Garlic

Reviewer2523752发表于 Oct 07, 2010

The Kyolic Garlic capsules are an important part of our health regimen. I order different ones of the Kyolic each time & we find them all excellent. I try to use fresh garlic, also, but when I miss a few days, I know the capsules are always available.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good garlic! Good breath too!!

Reviewer2675993发表于 May 09, 2009

Garlic is a great and healthy food which helps boost my immune system, and Kyolic garlic has all of the benefits of garlic without the garlic breath problem!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NO Burp!

LanceSavoy发表于 Sep 16, 2010

Nice Garlic supp with no after burp, no odor. Addition of the digestive enzymes was nice also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wakunaga - Kyolic, Aged Garlic Extract Digestion Formula 102, 200 Veggie Caps (WAK-10242)

Reviewer1345007发表于 Jan 17, 2009

Very helpful & thrilled that it's vegan. Thank u.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wakunaga-Kyolic, Aged Garlic Extract, Formula 102, 200 Veggie Caps

Reviewer2823328发表于 Nov 30, 2011

Been using for years..Love it and how it works gently on digestion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WAK-10242

Reviewer1944515发表于 Nov 02, 2007

This is great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »