ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥179.78

¥288.13

节省: ¥108.36 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Mix it in my smoothies

Reviewer1789342发表于 Jul 30, 2009

I have to admit i've never tasted this product alone, it smells "green" tho...what I do is mix it in a blender in the amount directed with some cilantro (natural antioxident and mercury cleanser) spinach (iron) a soft banana, 2 mandarins, a handful of strawberries, blueberries and either pinapple/peach/mango (i buy frozen it lasts longer even tho it's a bit less nutritious) and mix it with a spoonful of honey or agave nectar (doesn't affect blood sugar) and some more flax seeds in a blender with pellegrino mineral sparkling mineral water, it makes it purple/red and like a margarita, you don't see any of the green and i can even get my husband to drink it and he's a picky eater, if it even has a hint of green he won't go near it which i've done by accident overdoing the leafy greens.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simply amazing!!

Reviewer1612514发表于 May 20, 2007

This stuff not only tastes great but gives you so much energy and is good for just about every part of your body and lifestyle. I highly reccomend this product. Go GREEN!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

harvest blend

Reviewer2554609发表于 Jan 13, 2008

I've tried other greens and this is by far the best. It's energizing and a more complete blend of the different kind of green ingredients. Tastes good, too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Immune Builder

Reviewer3242447发表于 Sep 12, 2008

Love this product, it's filled with so many greens and mushrooms that I would normally never eat in my diet. Cleanser for the body! Unfortunately, this jar was very grainy and it usually isn't, I'm afraid it was old. This is my fifth jar and it is getting hard to find, always on backhold. I mix it with OJ and take about 2-3 pm daily. Helps keep you regular and healthy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer1199190发表于 Aug 18, 2009

The Wakunaga Kyolic Kyo Green Harvest Blend Powdered Drink Mix has all the foods daily requirements and tastes good too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wakunaga ' s best product

Reviewer2109472发表于 Oct 15, 2009

when you try it, you never want to stop

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wakunaga - Kyolic, Kyo Green Harvest Blend

Reviewer1066494发表于 Jan 21, 2010

A excellent product worth trying to keep body clean and strong

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

harvest blend powder

michellejo发表于 Mar 15, 2010

this powder = power! excellent blend of everything needed for optimum health

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

Reviewer2416500发表于 Aug 16, 2011

We should have more on the market like this superfood!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer3120738发表于 Sep 23, 2011

I have purchased this drink a couple of times and continue to enjoy it's benefits. It helps me to think more clearly and also helps to alleviate food cravings. Please continue to carry this product. Thank you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »