ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥275.81

¥343.31

节省: ¥67.50 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • Please note this item has been replaced by WSP-02002.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Price increase

    Reviewer1590074发表于 Sep 05, 2012

    What a price increase: Almost 4 USD, more than 13% since I ordered mine less than a month ago! This new price makes it unfeasible for all your Norwegian customers to purchase this product, since the order value must be less than 34 USD to avoid customs. I was going to reorder, but now I can't.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I got hooked on by the good ratings!

    5381356734354033389发表于 Apr 22, 2015

    I ordered two jars of this honey in hope of getting some benefits from the honey. Well, you know. Manuka honey is supposed to be helpful for many alignments. However, it wasn't until i googled "Manuka honey fake" that I found this brand doesn't really belong to a part of the licensed companies of UMFHA. And in some tests their honey was even found to have contained almost none of the good stuff that you would expect to find in real UMF honey. People! Don't be fooled by the "Active 16+" written on the jar. Just simply google it and you will know what i mean.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    We cannot find any benefits

    Reviewer2989700发表于 Sep 25, 2012

    I bought some Manuka Honey Active 16+ because my friends are suffering from acidic reflux. However both of them reported Manuka Honey Active 16+ cannot help. Sorry I will not reorder again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Manuka honey 16+

    5393057059362924085发表于 Dec 09, 2013

    The product I received does not look nor taste as expexted. Eve colour is completely different. But the label is correct. I ordered it here for the second time. It was perfect then, but not now. Do not know who to blame nor what to say

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Made me feel sick

    AnkaMaria07发表于 Jan 06, 2015

    I do tolerate honey very well, even though I have a lot of allergies. Not this one! Made my throat swell, and my gut literally hurt. I tried taken it in smaller amounts, 1 teaspoon per day, the same results. Also the smell is really bad , like the honey from supermarkets that is full of preservatives and glucose syrup. I usually buy my honey from local producers that have bee hives, never had any problems, never smell such horibble honey. I doubt this is the real thing, sorry.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I did not receive the product yet

    4730670718452346880发表于 Feb 25, 2015

    please send it as soon as possible

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    nothing

    JOSPHH发表于 Dec 11, 2015

    I dont feel any health benefits from it

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    over rated - over priced

    Reviewer1315734发表于 Apr 16, 2016

    Claims to heal wounds ...did absolutely nothing over a 6 week period of putting it on as directed .

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    have not tried

    4673163077895470371发表于 Mar 23, 2014

    have not tried

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-9,共 9 个产品