ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Amazing!

5058146255046281323发表于 May 26, 2015

I've been using this product for about a month now and I am surprised! I use it for my pimples and to clean my face and I am truly amazed. I've seen a change, my face feels softer and healthier. I definitely recommend it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Works for me

Reviewer2406050发表于 Nov 05, 2014

Take a spoonful sporadically between pain medications to help with leg pain due to severe back problems, which lets me extend time between pills. I also have all the symptoms of MS but neurologist says not MS but Western Blot says Lyme, so helps with that too especially in regards to energy. Pricey but worth it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Knee relief

5050095144886185452发表于 Aug 11, 2014

This is the second time I've used honey with bee venom in it. I had read about bee venom and arthritis. Having had some knee pains I tried this product. Both times my knee pain was gone in a few days. It may be a product I'll be using the rest of my life. Great stuff even if it is just in my imagination!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good

Reviewer1871360发表于 Aug 03, 2014

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

All Wedderspoon honeys are nice.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Jun 04, 2014

This is delicious, very flavourful, thank you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

make your own mask

101010011发表于 Apr 16, 2014

i purchased this an alternative to the highly priced, manuka honey and venom masks, due to the fact that these are the two main ingredients you are seeking out. while im guessing they use a slightly higher percentage of venom in the mask cream compared to this 8oz Jar of honey, it still does not justify the price tag. when you apply this to the skin, i do get a slight tingle, which is a amiable greeting from the venom, letting me know it is present. it is great for use on irritated or damaged skin, cuts, burns, or just enlarged pores. you can also play around with the honey by adding other ingredients like essential oils, shea or cocoa butter, or vitamin E and C. as for ingesting, it has a rather sweet, bright, concentrated feel and flavor, which is fairly different to your typical raw, american honeys, but i wouldnt go as far to say it has medicinal characteristics in its flavor. i do know that some people swear by this stuff for indigestion and arthritis

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great for Internal + External Use

priyanka发表于 Dec 29, 2013

Fabulous flavour with the added benefit of bee venom for those with joint pain. I also use this honey in my facial scrub and it's great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great

4663720058030105897发表于 Nov 23, 2013

Great product, only wish they had larger jars.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good for my mother

5280400508472607044发表于 Nov 23, 2013

good one

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

It works for arthritis and as a facial mask.

marley发表于 Sep 04, 2013

It may also help those who suffer from MS,Lyme Disease etc..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »