ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥101.89

¥132.68

节省: ¥30.80 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Oh yeah

earthwalker发表于 Jun 27, 2012

As someone recovering from severe chemical sensitivities, I have not been able to use any products with strong plant smells or essential oils for years. As my sensitivities improve, I am trying some really clean, pure products to see how I do. I chose this skin food because I trust the Weleda brand, and because it is made with extracts of viola, chamomile and calendula - all very soothing and not very strong smelling herbs. And it's free of synthetic fragrances, colors, and preservatives. It met my high standards!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nourishment for your skin!

eathealthy发表于 Jun 29, 2013

This cream is truly nourishment for dry, sensitive skin types. I love that it is preservative free and free of synthetic color and fragrance. This is not to say that it is fragrance free as there are natural oils added. It is very heavy and leaves a greasy feeling, so best to apply before bed or when you will wear mini mitts or socks while it absorbs. Does wonders for skin when used daily.If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does the job!

DesertLiving发表于 Jul 09, 2013

Nice moisture, no greasy feel and good ingredients.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good cream!

Reviewer2608410发表于 Sep 04, 2013

I'm very happy with my first "skin food". :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So mositurizing!

4684294166063330249发表于 Oct 21, 2013

This is like a thick paste. A little goes a long way. It keeps my heels and elbows moist. The scent is strong lemon smell but I like it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5724915221219238774发表于 Nov 11, 2013

I like the smell of this cream. I put it on my face as well as the body.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too rich for face but great for dry itchy skin

4780771279391202816发表于 Jan 16, 2014

I love how this product smells! It's a thick cream, so I use this on my eczema areas and elbows. It helps to heal those areas gently.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A good hand cream.

FourSeasons发表于 Feb 06, 2014

It is greasy when you first apply it, but in a few minutes the Skin Food settles in and makes your hands nice and soft. Reasonably priced. Nice fragrance. Came with a smaller, free, tube of Citrus Hydrating Lotion - which is even better than the Skin Food.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works on the skin trouble

Reviewer1328494发表于 May 07, 2014

and smells good

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

moisturizing

Reviewer1147366发表于 Jan 22, 2015

I love how herbal the smell is, you feel so refreshed and clean using this after a shower. I have eczema and very sensitive skin, I break out real easy but this cream is so gentle and moisturizing. My nipples have become very dark for some reason, I use this cream and the color goes back. I have to say the price for the size is incredibly expensive. This would be worth $12 max infact it was a few years ago. Might buy again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »