ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥206.75

¥269.14

节省: ¥62.39 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Super Product

Reviewer1600139发表于 Jan 17, 2009

I have been suffering with warts on my hands for years. I was always ashame for anyone to see my hands.These warts were located around my finger nails and were huge and very painful. I had seen the doctor who would always attempt to remove them with a freezing procedure, but I just couldn't stand the pain and would always not return for the follow ups. So I just suffered with the warts. I did purchase over the counter products, taping the fingers and other ideals shared by my family and friends... But they all failed. I stumbled across this product and decided to give it a try based on the reviews. Within a week of use I could tell something was happening to the warts. I did apply the product twice a day and would sleep with bandages on the warts at night. The warts are gone. It took about 30 days, but they are gone... I also had two plantar warts on my foot one is gone and the other one is turning black.. Buy this product and use it if you are a wart suffer, it works..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

if you have warts, get this!

Reviewer1090439发表于 Dec 13, 2007

This is the only thing that's worked for me. Was able to remove wart from my chin in about 3-4 days.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

With Caution

Reviewer2101045发表于 Aug 23, 2009

This stuff can be as painful and invasive as the freezing procedure or salicylic acid. I put it the places near the cuticles and literately burned a whole on the cuticles. However, the cuticles grew back but took a long time. This stuff is basically using vinegar to irritate the skin and consequently to “wake” up your immune defense to fight the viruses. Warts are immune system issue. The warts you see on the skin are just a superficial symptom and a sign of the immune system is depleted somehow. If you working on improving your immune system, the warts will go away on their own.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wartless finger,hopefully soon

Reviewer2168154发表于 Apr 21, 2008

The wart on my finger is slowly going down. This seems to be working. Unlike all the other products I've tried this is the only one with positive results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very effective remedy!

Reviewer3256527发表于 May 24, 2007

This remedy took my daughter's wart off the top of her foot within days. It took my son's plantars wart off the underside of his toe in about the same time. Did not irritate the healthy skin. This was well worth the money and we still have most of the bottle left.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!Awesome

Reviewer1883141发表于 Aug 23, 2011

My daughter and son got a wart virus all over there body. At the time that my duaghter got hers I took her to the dermatologist and paid hundreds of dollars to remove them individually. SHe had over 100 of them. It was painful for her and for me ( to see her go through that pain). WHen my son got them, I pursued something else. This product work in the same week. Great price and effective. THANKS a Million.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Follow instructions for maximum effectiveness

Reviewer1824239发表于 Dec 10, 2014

This really works, it even got rid of warts for good in sensitive places. The trick is, you need to do it bandage-style: apply enough liquid to a cotton ball just before saturation point, then tape the wet ball so that it is in full contact with the wart. Keep it for three hours each time. If you just apply the liquid directly to the wart, you won't see similar results, or might not see any improvement at all. The cotton ball allows the liquid to penetrate all the way into the inner layers of the wart. Supplement with Suma Root and Green Tea Extract. Got rid of a 6 month problem in one week.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Well in Hand, Wart Wonder

Reviewer2745221发表于 Nov 12, 2008

Amazing! I've seen great reviews on this product, but didn't think that they could be real. Well folks, my daughter wart's on her foot was falling off with in 10 days after using Wart Wonder and it didn't bother the skin around the wart at all. The only draw back is it smells like vinegar. A good trade off in my book.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wart wonder

Reviewer2181111发表于 Sep 17, 2008

Excellent! I've been fighting these warts for years. If only I know it was so easy to get rid of them for good using this stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Painless Wonder!! Superb!

Reviewer2176965发表于 Jun 29, 2009

I was kind of dissapointed at first but after two weeks of used , my hand wart started to dissapear. The product is great, just be Patience. You must do this at least three times a day to see the effect. I look at my hand and still don't beleive it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »