ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥163.98

¥198.43

节省: ¥34.45 (17 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Very satisfied

Reviewer1115421发表于 Jun 10, 2011

I purchased this product for my cat and was very satisfied with both the company and the product. My cat ate the powder (mixed with a bit of water) with no problems and I noticed a difference in her condition almost immediately. Shipping was extremely fast too; I will continue to purchase the colostrum and other products from this company.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very potent colostrum

tigercho发表于 Aug 29, 2012

The price is high, but this colostrum gives a lot more of a kick than other brands like symbiotics. Energy is through the roof. And no more runny nose - two days of a teaspoon a day and its all gone

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

THE BEST COLOSTRUM IN THE MARKET!!!! THE REAL IMMUNE BOOSTER TOO!!!

Reviewer2371313发表于 Aug 24, 2008

The best ever in the market!!! My 4 years old daughter had been taking this for more a year and she hadn't had ear infection since. Before she always suffer ear infection always and as in always...Thanks God I found this natural and potent supplement!!! Thank you iHerb! Your pricing is really reasonable....amazing!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2789885发表于 Jan 16, 2009

Great product at the best price I could find. Keep up the good work at iherb.com

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1426531发表于 Mar 19, 2009

I tried other colostrum, but this one I've found to be special.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not sure yet

Reviewer1416853发表于 Nov 07, 2011

I read Along the Healing Path and she suggests this for Interstitial Cystitis. She says it's a mild detox for metals. I'm lactose intolerant but have no problem with it. Supposed to take long time to work. No benefot from it yet but am still on 1st bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT PRODUCT, BUT DO NOT SHIP WITH DHL IF YOU LIVE IN CANADA

Reviewer3069660发表于 Oct 11, 2013

This products deserves 5 stars but because of shipping and outrageous extra fees impose by the Canadian government and DHL i gave it 1 star.All products from Well Wisdom are of top quality at an affordable price. I really like the colostrum, i give some to my 1 year old son as well, and he seams to like it a lot! Using DHL as a method of shipping to Canada is not good anymore. They will charge you expensive brokers fees and you will have to fill out a power of attorney, and give trust them with a credit card number and you will have to wait for a receipt for up to 2 weeks. On my last 200$ order from IHERBS they charged me 85$ in taxes and brokers fees, when taxes alone should have been around 30$. I suggest you use the mail (USPS) , it will take longer, but chances are you will not have to pay extra once it reaches customs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1430941发表于 Feb 24, 2015

This is the only colostrum that does not make my stomach feel bad. As a matter of fact, after continued use for about one year, my gastro-intestinal system has never felt better. This product is essential for me because of my gut immunity issues. I used to get stomach bugs 5 or 6 times per year. Last year I only had one infection the entire year. So difficult to get a high quality colostrum. This is the only one that works fro me. Love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BioActive Colostrum

Reviewer1103521发表于 Jan 11, 2011

This colostrum powder has a very pleasant, benign taste. Seems to be of high quality. I like that it comes from the USA. Iherb has the BEST price on this hard to find item. Most of the other places selling it online had it at full retail price! Thanks, Iherb, for the fabulous price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellant product

EdieWicker发表于 Jan 02, 2012

Very pleased with this product and I will order it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »