ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥236.36

¥277.80

节省: ¥41.44 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great stuff!

Reviewer1388943发表于 Jul 22, 2010

I've fought with candida problems for years. The Glut Immune seems to be healing what I suppose are holes in my gut (according to my research). My energy levels are more even after meals whereas before I was taking the Glut Immune food seemed to act as a toxin, leaving me sluggish and struggling to think. For me, nothing but good to say about this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

doesn't mix that well

citygaldesigns发表于 Dec 01, 2011

As much as I think this product is one of the best gut repairs in terms of helping my tummy, it is a challenge to take. It does not mix well into water and can barely dissolve into any liquid. It works best if blended with frozen fruit, and/or yoghurt and milk into a smoothie, but drink it at the time you make it, as it solidifies quickly.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome product

Reviewer2897145发表于 May 13, 2009

I have lots of energy and no more muscle soreness. Anyone would love this product. I take this upon retiring with glycine powder and 500mg of B3. Prior to taking this my muscles were very sore from exercise, and my energy levels were getting depleted with exercise making it difficult to do so.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Glut Immune

Reviewer1677954发表于 Dec 17, 2009

I got this for my husband, as prescribed by his doctor to put in his protein smoothie daily. I also eat a smoothie daily so I decided to try a scoop in mine as well. I have been treated for diverticulitis in the past, but minor cramps always remained in my lower left quadrant. Until I ate Glut Immune that is. To my surprise the cramps diminished then disappeared within two weeks. My gut feels much, much better. It seemed to be just what I was needing. Thank you!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great recovery product!

Reviewer1105248发表于 Feb 17, 2008

I use GlutImmune before & after weight training to repair my muscles & prevent muscle breakdown. I am a natural figure competitor & this is the best glutamine I have found. Thanks for carrying such a great natural product!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

glut immune and immunopro

Reviewer2560400发表于 Mar 25, 2007

both of these products are the best I have found in years..they heal the gut and keep the immune system healthy and strong

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful Product

Reviewer2969335发表于 May 28, 2008

Excellent source of immune boosting protein and nourishment after my and bodybuilding workouts.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is great for healing gut issues

Reviewer1625105发表于 Sep 22, 2008

GlutImmune is a wonderful way to heal your intestines and this product is excellent quality.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for my gut!

Reviewer2850188发表于 Jan 31, 2012

Really great for gut/stomach issues

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Glutamine Powder

5336146282590103732发表于 Aug 14, 2012

I bought this glutamine for my dog, whose gut issues had contributed to a compromised immune system. I had noticed that certain products, which just happened to contain glutamine in them, seemed to help her. That's what got me investigating glutamine. I found out that glutamine is fantastic for healing the intestinal system and keeping muscles from wasting. This powder is the best quality and easily mixes with canned food. I've been giving her about a 1/4 scoop once a day (she's very small) and I am very pleased with it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »