ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥296.74

¥336.95

节省: ¥40.20 (12 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good Product, Shame About the Awful Packaging

HawaiianViking发表于 Oct 24, 2012

I really would like to give this product five stars, but I think that even four stars is being very (maybe too) generous. The powder itself is unflavored, rich, and tastes something like slightly funky butter. It mixes slowly into any liquid I've tried so be patient, and after many trials I have found that it mixes the most smoothly and tastes best with coconut milk. The packaging is awful: Thin, cheap and the safety seal is poorly designed; The screw-top is not especially well fitting and accumulates powder and is great for creating a mess. It is so difficult to find a good undenatured whey protein powder, so I'm happy to have this one — for now. But when something better comes along — a better powder, with better packaging, and with a more reasonable price — I will happily ditch Well Wisdom, Vital Whey, Natural. I have no brand loyalty in this case.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best whey ever

sweetheart发表于 Aug 13, 2013

This is a great product. The other flavors had some additives so I chose unflavored one. The flavor is very good compared to most whey proteins!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Well Wisdom Whey

Reviewer2973393发表于 Oct 13, 2011

Excellent product and comes from a-2 cows which makes a very big difference. If you're looking for a good whey product this is the one to choose.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I won't buy anything else!

Reviewer2122163发表于 Jun 28, 2012

I have tried several different protein powders and this is by far the best. The flavor is excellent. Most brands have soy lecithin or sunflower lecithin in them to make it easier to mix into liquid. Although Vital Whey does not have any kind of lecithin I think it mixes just as easily as other brands. This is very important since I react poorly to most lecithins. This product is highly recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Whey Protein - Natural Flavor

Sprinkles发表于 Jul 24, 2012

A+ for this product for its healthy ingredients (and lack of bad ingredients!), ease of mixing, and great flavor! The flavor is "natural", which means no other flavors added to the product - it tastes like just what it is, natural whey, and it smells just like very good-smelling powdered milk to me! (I just wish they didn't charge so much for it; I won't be buying this regularly because of that.)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent quality and taste, expensive though

Healingbyrosie发表于 Aug 18, 2012

This protein tastes amazing and is very effective and mixes well. I have found though that they use the EXACT same protein for the Immunopro RX product (also in their range) and charge WAY more for it!!! I have since found another company that produces the same high quality, pastured, raw, bio-available protein from New Zealand and is a lot more affordable. I have spoken to the owner of this company and he was very helpful and sincere. I now purchase from here: www.boomersprolongevity.com.au

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High Quality

jayzou发表于 Nov 30, 2011

If the best is what you want, then this is probably it in terms of quality and taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No Flavoring Needed

Reviewer3134505发表于 Jan 16, 2012

This is fresh, tastes like nature intended, and mixes well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fast post and good item.

5102087841329822568发表于 Jul 20, 2013

Very good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vital Whey

4957615517348232509发表于 May 06, 2012

We did a fair amount of research on whey and there is a difference. Most whey is produced in an acceptable manner but Proserum brand, which is in vital whey goes the extra steps to maximize its nutritional value. It costs more, but you get what you pay for. It has a very good mix-ability and we prefer the natural, no flavor added variety. If it was certified organic, that would be great, but it is from free range cattle. Iherb had a good price and delivery was fine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »