ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥309.85

¥327.98

节省: ¥18.12 (6 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Just what I expected

4723027099405364007发表于 Nov 06, 2014

I buy this product for one reason.... to elevate my levels of glutathione. And it does that really well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Whey Product

5231496214783765762发表于 Apr 02, 2014

Same review for this as the plain Vital Whey... the quality is there as they say it is. I have used other whey products and this one has a great texture and consistency that the others did not. Plus it tastes great! I wish that iherb had this in stock more often; but I can see why they can't keep it in stock. When my system can tolerate a product, it must be good due to the fact that I have a neurological sensitivity. For me, this is the best whey product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Grass-Fed Whey

4685375285003645141发表于 Aug 26, 2012

I love this! It has a great vanilla taste and isn't too sweet. I love the fact that it's from grass-fed cows and is ALL natural. I will be ordering this again and again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

VITAL WHEY

5211333321993373657发表于 Jun 05, 2012

Do not like this product. Purchased seemingly the same a couple of years ago and at that time it was a lot better. Do not know why they changed the formula; therefore, I would like to return it and not purchase it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice taste

DawnMellowship发表于 May 17, 2012

I like the taste of this but find that the dairy causes problems for me. I gave it away to someone who really enjoyed it and he works out a lot so it's clearly good for some.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Non Receipt of 2 21 oz Containers I ordered

Reviewer1204354发表于 Apr 13, 2012

I still have not received the last two containers I ordered from your company. I was told that if it was returned to your company that it would be mailed out to me again. I had asked that you trace my order through whichever company you were mailing it through. But to date, I have received nothing. This has been disappointing and left me with little reason to purchase anymore products from your company since I have no guarantee of receiving what I have already paid for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tatse

Reviewer1445274发表于 Apr 09, 2012

I mix mine using a shaker cup with Winder Farms' skim milk. After 15 mins the foam is gone an it is ready to consume. It taste like a rich creamy vanilla milk shake. I like this one better than the cocoa one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Quality

Reviewer2435926发表于 Mar 06, 2012

I'm very happy with this product. The only thing I could say is that the stevia is not necessary as you can add this yourself if you wanted it. The stevia flavour doesn't work for some of the smoothies I make.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

review

Reviewer3101314发表于 Nov 16, 2011

This is the best whey! Also, excellent shipping service by iHerb

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly recommended

Reviewer2248200发表于 Oct 17, 2011

Very well tolerated. More easily digested than other whey powders I've tried in the past. Only downside is the price - but you get what you pay for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »