ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥85.65

¥117.84

节省: ¥32.18 (27 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

very average, contains dimethicone

5692748021835481565发表于 Jan 10, 2014

i have used almost the whole serum, but can see no results. the smell is rather strong but it fades away very quickly. i did not read the content before ordering . but when i saw it contains dimethicone i was very much disappointed. too many chemicals, too little useful materials. and besides, a serum/cream containing proper hyaluronic acid cannot cost that little. i will not re-order and do not recommend

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

....

4667422597907931038发表于 May 25, 2015

i didn't used it a lot because of its strong smell.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Serum liviano yefecto Mate

4863208607215041891发表于 Sep 05, 2014

Llevo dos frascos de este serum, es un serum liviano, no pegajoso, lo bueno es que no deja efecto brillante , por el contrario, totalmente MATE, especial para antes del protector solar de día , te puedes maquillar completamente. Es un serum liviano, no hidratante. Me gusta mas el serum de colágeno de Neocell, es mucho mejor y mas hidratante.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5716371490243190377发表于 Jun 17, 2015

not bad very lightweight, works good as makeup base for oily skin but notice nothing special...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too dry

5696706850704732175发表于 Sep 06, 2016

I've been using this serum for quite long and I can say that it leaves the skin unconfortable tense. My skin is oily in the T zone and very dry in the others and this products was clearly not for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Use Plenty

4812602588864661336发表于 Sep 18, 2016

I found I wasn't really seeing results, dries quickly and think I wasn't using enough,I slather it on now and I think lines are slowly lessening. Not a WOW product in my opinion.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works OK

4935801009903093256发表于 Apr 15, 2015

You do feel a little tingle on your face. Not a bad aroma.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great but... breaks me out!

4634052229208712990发表于 Feb 27, 2014

Es una crema muy ligera y se necesita muy poca cantidad para cubrir toda la cara y cuello. Tengo la piel seca, y aplicandomela antes del maquillaje me deja la piel genial, sin residuo ni nada por el estilo. Al mismo tiempo, se nota que la piel tiene lo que necesita porque no absorve el maquillaje y hace que me dure mas! Por desgracia, tiene algun componente que me provoca granos, lo cual es realmente raro en mi. ciao!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

didnt see any effect

toeysasa发表于 Aug 07, 2013

wont buy it again

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

4763505102546259910发表于 Apr 01, 2014

great, the smell can be rather distracting and overly strong, candy sweet. wished it was unscented.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »