ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥88.12

¥107.04

节省: ¥18.92 (18 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Extremely good product

Reviewer2007562发表于 Oct 16, 2011

I am a regular user of organic agave syrups over in France. This one is by far the best tasting Agave syrup I have bought. I will definitely reorder.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good vakue

5359417420781793410发表于 Aug 12, 2013

Tastes delicious

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Average taste for me, better is the org maple syrup by far taste wise!

owenfox发表于 Jun 11, 2014

Hope that helped, feel welcome to see my ther honest reviews by clicking on my name, especially around herbs! Give us a thumbs up if this helped. Blessings!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value, quality product

5105101326578165497发表于 Aug 08, 2014

This is a great value and good quality Agave syrup. As with most agave syrups I have used, a very pleasant, honey like taste. This particular brand is thick and extremely sweet, making it a quality product of which you will need only 1/2 as mush as you would with honey. Of course it is a great product for diabetics due to its extremely low GI value. I-Herb is a great site/service - on both occasions I have used them I have received the products within 5 days, despite ordering from Australia! I suspect that if I ordered locally I may not receive as quickly! Thanks I-Herb!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My go-to

4842921437555824061发表于 Oct 14, 2014

This is the only agave nectar that I buy, which I think says enough.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Versatile

5113634583594120978发表于 Apr 15, 2015

I'm pretty cautious about using too much agave, but a lot of vegan baking recipes call for liquid sweeteners - and at this price with free shipping to NZ I would have been mad not to buy. This brand has a good flavour - no complaints.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic Flavour - very addictive

ZahraInLaSahara发表于 May 06, 2015

Good price and value, will be buying again as a Low GI option as a natural alternative.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I always have this.

4684017658681129044发表于 Dec 13, 2015

I love this stuff. I use it in/on everything that needs sweetening including coffee. Iherb sell it for a good price. Agave syrup is so expensive in NZ.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best sweetener EVER!

5311847164357945324发表于 Aug 08, 2016

This is probably the best sweetener I have ever tasted. It is low in carbohydrates and contains loads of nutrients. Many sweeteners I have tried before have either been too sweet or had a bad/fake taste. This one is totally different and can be used in so many ways (baking, dressings, marinades, on pancakes/waffles etc.). In addition to this it lasts for a long time and you don't need much per serving.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome Honey Substitute

5034672649530656282发表于 Aug 17, 2016

We are a vegan family and this is wonderful at replacing honey on cereal, toast, porridge, in hot toddys, as a sweetener in tea or coffee, in baking Really this is delicious we use it all over the place

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 43 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »