ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥78.41

¥91.49

节省: ¥13.08 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

I always have this.

4684017658681129044发表于 Dec 13, 2015

I love this stuff. I use it in/on everything that needs sweetening including coffee. Iherb sell it for a good price. Agave syrup is so expensive in NZ.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic Flavour - very addictive

ZahraInLaSahara发表于 May 06, 2015

Good price and value, will be buying again as a Low GI option as a natural alternative.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Versatile

5113634583594120978发表于 Apr 15, 2015

I'm pretty cautious about using too much agave, but a lot of vegan baking recipes call for liquid sweeteners - and at this price with free shipping to NZ I would have been mad not to buy. This brand has a good flavour - no complaints.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My go-to

4842921437555824061发表于 Oct 14, 2014

This is the only agave nectar that I buy, which I think says enough.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value, quality product

5105101326578165497发表于 Aug 08, 2014

This is a great value and good quality Agave syrup. As with most agave syrups I have used, a very pleasant, honey like taste. This particular brand is thick and extremely sweet, making it a quality product of which you will need only 1/2 as mush as you would with honey. Of course it is a great product for diabetics due to its extremely low GI value. I-Herb is a great site/service - on both occasions I have used them I have received the products within 5 days, despite ordering from Australia! I suspect that if I ordered locally I may not receive as quickly! Thanks I-Herb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best!

Reviewer1999793发表于 Jun 10, 2014

Good replacement for honey and syrups. Perfect for adding sweetness to my fruit/veggie smoothie. Nice and sweet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this stuff, great in coffee

Reviewer3084942发表于 Mar 26, 2014

I love the taste of this - I use only a tiny bit in my morning coffee and smoothies and it lasts forever! Not sure if it's really better for you than sugar, so I'd still go easy on it as it's still VERY sweet, you really only have to use a tiny bit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality & price

Stefana发表于 Mar 02, 2014

This is exactly what I expected from the product description. It's very sweet, I have only used it in baking so far, and I'm happy with the results. It's also quite a deal, I'm pretty sure I did not see a cheaper version. The packaging was ok, I got in a good shape and seems to resist well to usage.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

4833111659925738748发表于 Sep 26, 2013

Great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

agave

Reviewer3024468发表于 Dec 11, 2012

excellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »