ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.00

¥39.31

节省: ¥5.32 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not particularly fond of the taste ...

Reviewer3000993发表于 Mar 11, 2016

... surprisingly SALTY! However, I am not taking this for flavour but for health benefits - the mineral contents, and the magnesium, in particular. This has been amazingly helpful in keeping away muscle stiffness. As far back as I remember, I have had problems with muscle cramps; and lately, the cramps had been nightly, waking me up from my sleep. Since I started taking this, NO MORE CRAMPS!! But most of the time, the items arrived leaking all over - such a mess to clean up! I have written to iherb customer service on more than one occasion - bringing their attention to the fact that the caps were DELIBERATELY UNSCREWED. It appears to be an act of sabotage by someone on the iherb packing team. Each time, iherb will offer a refund, but they are not tackling the REAL problem! And this is a problem that goes way back to 2011, if you read customer feedback. This is an excellent product, and it would be a shame if iherb decides to discontinue the product because of high levels of customer complaints about the leaks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I dont like it

5589658368534778950发表于 Jan 14, 2016

I dont like it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5598399106105531991发表于 Mar 11, 2015

Love the taste it gives homemade cookies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dark sweet sauce

Reviewer2366716发表于 Feb 19, 2015

We use it as a dark sweet sauce (dip) when we have fried pork rolls. It is a healthy alternative to sweet sauce.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unsatisfied with the delivery

5533973855579802476发表于 Oct 09, 2014

When I opened the container with my orders from iherb, this one had leaked out in the box and smeared onto the other products. Maybe it will be ok if you buy this one separately, in case iherb then packs it better, but together with other stuff, there is a risk of getting the product home in a damaged state..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

¡¡¡imprescindible!!!

4812613039928425707发表于 Aug 22, 2014

esta melaza es la mejor que he probado hasta ahora, la utilizo para hacer pan de centeno, le aporta un color más oscuro, un dulzor que recuerda al regaliz y una gran riqueza de matices; también la uso en los batidos de preoteinas, por su riqueza mineral

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

très bien

4872308138927197688发表于 Jul 23, 2014

Je l'utilise en masque capillaire. C'est très efficace

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste - not bad

Trinity发表于 May 28, 2014

So far so good. I don't know why there are people here who complain about the taste. Probably, the previous years' batches were bitter and unpleasant in terms of taste, but the one I am using now is OK. I put it in warm, but not too warm, water, and drink it that way. No tea, coffee or juice to change the taste, and I quite like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

awesome!

5260944293155530777发表于 Apr 21, 2014

awesome!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not use yet

4888822049647620145发表于 Mar 05, 2014

will use it for bakery, may use itself like sourse of nutrients

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »