ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥27.56

¥31.74

节省: ¥4.17 (13 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great on Pancakes!

rabbit发表于 Aug 16, 2012

I use this powdered sugar because it's organic, vegan, and doesn't have cornstarch in it like most powdered sugars. It tends to partially form into hard little clumps so you may wish to use a sifter. I love making pancakes and topping them with this awesome powdered sugar. Quite an indulgent breakfast it is!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality sugar

HDumas发表于 Jan 01, 2013

May need to be sifted to get a more fluffy texture, depending on what you are using it for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AWESOME!

5565039401526865001发表于 Jul 29, 2013

I use this for all my buttercreams and it turns out perfect every time. My only complaint (more like a wish) is that it came in a larger bag since I go through so many of these bags every week!)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic product

claireabelle发表于 Aug 19, 2013

I used this to make chocolate frosting. I have never made such a smooth frosting. I put it down to the super fine nature of this product. Well definitely be buying again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Everybody's favorite !

5142361494401342308发表于 Oct 03, 2013

I made a vegan cake with this powdered sugar as a part of the frosting. Everybody loved it especially the frosting. ;)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wholesome sweeteners inc. organic powdered sugar

Reviewer2334464发表于 Jan 26, 2012

Love it!!!! It taste great!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Australia

Reviewer1262249发表于 Feb 01, 2012

Great for sprinkling on finished cakes. Can't get this product too easily in Australia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Powedered Sugar

5412057437293069478发表于 Sep 01, 2014

Fabulous to have this available organic. Makes wonderful cupcake frosting or sprinkled over dessert for an added touch.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality

5483800085841189981发表于 Nov 08, 2014

Good product. Super fast shipping.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product

4622079126259214095发表于 Jan 15, 2015

The nicest icing sugar/powdered sugar I have come across. So beautiful and fluffy and not overally sweet like most. Texture is perfect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »