ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.55

¥35.48

节省: ¥5.92 (17 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great on Pancakes!

rabbit发表于 Aug 16, 2012

I use this powdered sugar because it's organic, vegan, and doesn't have cornstarch in it like most powdered sugars. It tends to partially form into hard little clumps so you may wish to use a sifter. I love making pancakes and topping them with this awesome powdered sugar. Quite an indulgent breakfast it is!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5701377418354201469发表于 Jan 31, 2014

I use this product because tapioca starch is used instead of cornstarch. I have a sensitivity to corn, so I was unable for years to make any recipes that use powdered sugar. This has saved the day for me. Though it's really not a problem for me, anyone who buys this needs to know that sifting it is a must. It has some lumps that won't just disappear as it's mixed in with other ingredients. Again, it's not a problem for me......just being able to make macarons and frostings is worth the little extra work!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quite nice!

4842921437555824061发表于 Oct 14, 2014

It's so hard to find Fair Trade powdered sugar at all, so I'm very pleased to see that Wholesome Sweeteners offers it. I only gave it 4/5 stars because it has a less fine texture than I'm used to and I did have to adjust the measurements slightly in my baking, but it's quite a nice sugar overall.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality

5483800085841189981发表于 Nov 08, 2014

Good product. Super fast shipping.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product

4622079126259214095发表于 Jan 15, 2015

The nicest icing sugar/powdered sugar I have come across. So beautiful and fluffy and not overally sweet like most. Texture is perfect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty powered sugar! Works well for making icing and desserts. Love that it is NON-GMO and Organic!

HealthyEating发表于 Jan 19, 2016

This powered sugar is a lovely consistency and not lumpy. I have successfully used it in making icing to rave reviews! I will continue to buy this brand of icing sugar. If you like my review, please click that this was helpful. Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1284478发表于 Aug 07, 2016

Very nice for frosting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

=)

Reviewer3071392发表于 Mar 07, 2012

Amazing its better than my local brand confectioners sugar and even finer grade than Domino brand

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Powedered Sugar

5412057437293069478发表于 Sep 01, 2014

Fabulous to have this available organic. Makes wonderful cupcake frosting or sprinkled over dessert for an added touch.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wholesome sweeteners inc. organic powdered sugar

Reviewer2334464发表于 Jan 26, 2012

Love it!!!! It taste great!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »