ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥52.52

¥59.26

节省: ¥6.74 (11 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

worth it!

Reviewer2719843发表于 Mar 13, 2012

extremely cheap, but I don´t quite like the taste, but it´s a good alternative to sirup.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Buy.

CarisseCrossland发表于 May 01, 2012

Great buy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect taste

Reviewer1781073发表于 Jul 16, 2011

It has gradually become my favorite " sugar ", because of low glucose rate. But I'll get back to the Now Foods Agave, because the sprinkling is awful. Very bad plastic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GOOD BUY TO SUGAR

Reviewer1590527发表于 Dec 02, 2011

Love this brand i am using this instead of sugar ihad cravings for sweets before i used agave i do not have sugar in the house anymore the price is excellent GOOD BUY TO SUGAR i use this where sugar is needed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect Maple Syrup Substitute

Reviewer1908532发表于 Aug 04, 2011

Great sweet syrup.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

Reviewer2458018发表于 Aug 26, 2011

I really like this product. I use it in my raw green smoothies....fantastic!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cost

Reviewer2717790发表于 Aug 26, 2011

I buy this product in Australia and pay $27AUD for the same quantity. When i buy from you I get the same quantity for $18AUD potsage and packaging included. thank you i Herb Kind Regards John Neighbour Perth Western Australia

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Agave Sweetener

Reviewer3129877发表于 Apr 04, 2012

I had been using a "light" version, but when I ordered this product I discovered that I liked the richer flavor that it gives. I like to use it on my oatmeal or on sprouted whole grain bread with raw almond butter topped with agave. Enjoy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

Reviewer1146432发表于 May 18, 2011

It reminded me of a sweetener I had when I was a child. Have not used on recepies yet, bet tastes very good on its own. :) And good to know that it's raw.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent flavor and bottle design

Reviewer3084942发表于 Jan 27, 2012

I now use this more than honey as a sweetener as it's very easy to pour and love how the flavor mixes nicely with almost anything. I put it in home-made almond milk, sweet pumpkin soup, and other desserts. YUM!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »