ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best sweetener!

Reviewer2078708发表于 Apr 08, 2012

Stevia is not bad for your health as sugar, and also 0 calories, and more benefits, it`s unbelievable!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Right Amount!

Reviewer2605447发表于 Dec 06, 2011

I'm very pleased with this brsnd of Stevia. Other packets I've bought have been way to sweet-tasting and difficult to gauge the amount that would give the right taste. These packets have just the right amount in them and a whole packet gives the taste of real sugar, no bitterness, no over-sweetness. I will purchase more when this box runs out.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1047858发表于 May 29, 2012

Glad I bought these;easier to use,will order again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product! Good packaging, plus it's organic. Thumbs up!

Monika77发表于 Jul 05, 2012

This organic stevia comes in a good packaging. Nice taste & no bitterness. Love the fact that is it organic too. Will buy more next time.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1812104发表于 Aug 05, 2013

Good for my cocoa which is very bitter. Affordable and very handy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer1352709发表于 Sep 19, 2013

Add this to any beverage I want to sweeten. Only good ingredients for the body.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very bad tasting!

5637491110000431565发表于 Oct 28, 2013

I tried many other Stevia brands and this one is awful, can't bear the taste at all :S I find NuNaturals Stevia the Best ever !!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GOOD!!!

5098271509562132024发表于 Jun 17, 2014

Taste is perfect!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1840416发表于 Jul 19, 2013

Has a nice taste compared to some other stevia brands. Does not leave aftertaste!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty and Convenient!

Reviewer1411575发表于 Dec 29, 2011

This was my first time trying Stevia so I wasn't sure what to expect. I'd tried organic agave before as a subsitute for sugar; however, I couldn't carry it around with me to sweeten drinks I purchased outside my home. I go to Coffeebean every morning and was using the sugar syrup they provide for my lattes, but I just felt like it was so unhealthy and didn't like the sugar high I got. My friend recommended Stevia and I looked into it and really liked how it was natural and zero calorie. This particular brand is amazing because it comes in individually wrapped packets; which makes it perfect for people on the go! I put a few packets in my purse and use them for my drinks when I'm out. A little goes a long way. I started with half a packet, but since I love my drinks sweet, I usually just add the whole packet! The taste is subtle and very good. I love how it's healthy for me too. I would highly recommend this product for anyone looking to subsitute white/brown sugar and leads a busy lifestyle! Thanks iHerb xxx

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »