ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥33.02

¥39.17

节省: ¥6.15 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(0)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good

Reviewer3000993发表于 Nov 16, 2014

I no longer use white sugar

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Alesia

4970969516813584431发表于 May 07, 2014

Great product! iHerb has my business!!! I find everything I need here. Prices are great and I love their speedy shipping. I've never had a problem!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great raw product

Reviewer1094096发表于 Oct 21, 2013

This is great raw turbinado. I have been using this as sweeteners for several years. Makes everything you sweeten with it look slightly darker which is nice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great!

Reviewer2438919发表于 Oct 04, 2013

Amazing sugar!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Supergood and tasty like toffee

4677440144849198416发表于 Jul 23, 2013

This sugar gives a caramel-like flavour e.g., to pastries, cookies, crumbles and buns. It works well with pastries which contain a lot of butter as it turns into a kind of a fudge or caramel-like sauce. I use it in baking to replace plain white sugar to get more flavor. I also use it for decoration on top of buns. Once you get used to its taste, it is hard to live without it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good taste!

Reviewer1463191发表于 Dec 07, 2012

good taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1901447发表于 Aug 23, 2012

perfect

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Taste

5341545231856995814发表于 Jul 28, 2012

Tried this over the last week. Has a good flavor. The people in my office love it especially with our green tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Many uses

4976397125852324669发表于 Jun 20, 2012

Although I use this sugar for lots of uses. I especially like it for shaken drinks and for lightly sprinkling on fruit or baked goods. The big crystals look pretty and you don't need to add much. Down side - does not mix well in drinks unless you stir or shaken well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品