ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥53.69

¥62.94

节省: ¥9.25 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great product!

khessel发表于 Aug 19, 2012

I love this salmon. It's hard for me to find salmon that is not farm raised in South Korea, so I was happy to see that iHerb carries this product. Wild Planet also practices "sustainable fishing", which is important to me.(Side note: I did notice that the label on the can does not currently say the packaging is BPA free. I looked this up on their website, and apparently it was recently removed. There is a letter posted by the president of the company that explains why they cannot make a BPA free claim at this time because of low levels detected in the fish, but not the can. He says they are working on this issue.)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best!

mahajek发表于 Aug 12, 2016

There is no way I can buy Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon in my country so I am very glad, this product is top quality, very good taste and don't forget that sockeye salmon is the highest source of astaxanthin (one of the most powerful antioxidants). If you like, check my other reviews!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great flavor

Reviewer1915959发表于 Feb 20, 2012

So easy to use and best tasting salmon in a can, will difinitely be ordering more

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great, natural, convenient

MaytePalacios发表于 May 06, 2012

A must have in your pantry, it has saved me in plenty of unexpected dinners, or in those days your fridge runs out of stock. It really tastes like just salmon, water and salt. Strongly recommends it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best!

Reviewer3304480发表于 Sep 12, 2011

Love this salmon - a little pricey, but well worth the price. Absolutely delicious. Will reorder again and again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just wonderful

owlsrwise发表于 Jan 25, 2012

I love this salmon! I don't eat meat and this is a delicious way to get my protein and Omega 3s to boot. It is now a staple!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy and tasty!

Reviewer1151144发表于 Dec 27, 2013

Healthy and yummy salmon propped with essential omega 3. Will definitively buy again!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

Reviewer1329204发表于 Sep 02, 2014

This is not only the best, but also the first and only canned tuna I've tried that wasn't dry. It was moist and juicy and absolutely delicious (and must admit the first box was eaten straight out of the can).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent taste

Reviewer2744329发表于 Feb 25, 2015

excellent taste, very good source of protein

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural and Healthy

5300382756596075808发表于 Sep 28, 2016

Healthy snacks, need a bit of garnishing to help with taste, personal favorite is chopped onion and some parsley flakes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »