ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.09

¥102.64

节省: ¥38.56 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Tastes really like toffee!

Reviewer1539306发表于 Mar 08, 2011

I love this in my homemade chocolate, desserts, tea and coffee!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The perfect sweetener

Reviewer1759004发表于 Mar 08, 2011

Love this! Has a nice taste, perfect for baking or coffee. My favourite!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST

Reviewer2624820发表于 Mar 17, 2011

this is the taste i prefer from sweet leaf!! so good! chocolate and vanilla cream are the two best ones next!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Caramel happiness!

tonjeglez发表于 Mar 18, 2011

This stevia is really good, I use it both in homemade chocolate and to sweeten my coffee. No need for flavoured syrup when you have this! Great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this in my tea!

Reviewer1220659发表于 Mar 20, 2011

Add to peppermint tea... mmm!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mmmmmm

Reviewer2869993发表于 Jul 10, 2011

This smells really good! And tastes good too. I use it in pretty much anything and everything. I can't wait to try all the other SweetLeaf flavored stevia's:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

greenisthenewblack发表于 Mar 22, 2011

As always excellent quality and little aftertaste/stevia taste. Smells and tastes great of toffee. I will use this in raw sweets and cakes. 2-3 drops is enough in tea, any more and it will be too sweet. I prefer the vanilla creme flavour as it is more versatile, but this one is great too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wisdom Natural Sweetleaf liquid Stevia English toffee

Reviewer2543324发表于 Mar 22, 2011

I really like the flavor

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

Reviewer1736731发表于 Mar 22, 2011

Tried lemon previously, which I couldn't stand. This one one the other hand is delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

Reviewer3302472发表于 Mar 26, 2011

This one smells really good, and it tastes good as well. Tried with 10 drops of this and 5 vanilla ones in my coffee w/milk and it was a good taste and sweetness. Also using this with different syrups (carob, coconut, yacon) to create fillings for home made chocolate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 101-110,共 219 个产品

« 前一页 | 9 10 11 12 13 | 下一页 »