ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.94

¥104.01

节省: ¥39.07 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

English Toffee stevia

Reviewer2024505发表于 Jan 09, 2010

Wonderful flavor and texture. Thinner and easier to control amount of drops than the thicker liquid stevia available in Canada. Sweetleaf has a much greater selection of flavors than we can get in Canada.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

You've got to try this

Reviewer2983241发表于 Aug 24, 2009

For health reasons I have had to completely eliminate sugar from my diet. This English Toffee flavored Stevia in the convenient 2 oz. size has been a God send. It is so delicious — makes my coffee, tea and almond milk taste like dessert. Try it; you'll love it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Toffee

Reviewer1889134发表于 Oct 12, 2009

Yummy : )

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Favorite!!!

Reviewer2693711发表于 Dec 03, 2009

I use this 2-3x/day! It is really good!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

Reviewer1617276发表于 Sep 22, 2010

Mix it with cream/milk and coffee for a delicious caramel latte!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

English toffee Sweetleaf Stevia

Reviewer1237231发表于 Sep 22, 2010

This actually tastes alot like maple syrup. I add it to soy milk for a quick snack. I love all the flavours of sweetleaf which can be added to milk and my kids love them too.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweetleaf Liquid Stevia, English Toffee

Reviewer2604300发表于 Sep 28, 2010

I LOVE Sweetleaf....the best stevia around.....

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasty

Reviewer1903527发表于 Oct 08, 2010

love it in my coffee

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

English Toffee

Reviewer2891113发表于 Oct 12, 2010

Makes it really easy to consume large amounts of water daily while dieting. It tastes wonderful. I'm addicted!!! I have a glass of water with this added in my face all day long. Which is very healthy.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stay Natural

Reviewer2953700发表于 Oct 13, 2010

This is great but a little goes a long ways. If you use too much it can be a bit better, start with very little and add slowly.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 71-80,共 224 个产品

« 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »