ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.93

¥104.00

节省: ¥39.07 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Recommend

Reviewer2425198发表于 Mar 25, 2009

Smells like Chocolate Raspberry! It tastes good in my coffee when I want something that definitely has those old flavors I used to enjoy from Coffee-Mate, etc. I do think that one has to use a little more than clear Stevia to get both the flavor and sweetness.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent in coffee

FreeSpiritMe发表于 Dec 27, 2011

The chocolate and raspberry in these drops is wonderful. I only need 6 drops to flavor my mug of coffee. I use it to make fruit smoothies, too.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's ok.

Reviewer1266914发表于 Apr 12, 2012

Not too crazy about this one.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good but bitter

5710254700521109804发表于 Nov 19, 2012

Definitely has a bitter aftertaste, so if you can get past that (you do get used to it), this is a yummy treat. I add it to yogurt, cottage cheese, drinks.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK, but

Reviewer2839792发表于 Apr 15, 2010

I find this to be a bit bitter. I do like the flavor, a change from the usual, but the ending notes are quite bitter to me. Would still buy.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

Reviewer3032965发表于 Jun 14, 2010

I put this in raspberry herbal tea and it gives it a special chocolate taste!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

chocolate raspberry stevia

Reviewer1238656发表于 Aug 25, 2010

don't know if i like this flavor so much compared to others but timely shipping from this company

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE IT!

Reviewer1877514发表于 Sep 22, 2010

My favorite flavor thus far. Makes my coffee taste like something decadent out of Starbucks...definately going to buy more.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2968963发表于 Apr 24, 2011

slightly more raspberries than choco. but overall good.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice for a change

Reviewer2219495发表于 May 26, 2011

I tried this in a protein shake and it was actually quite good. Not a lot of chocolate flavour, but definitly a nice flavour overall. I'm going to try it in my home-made raw chocolate soon, and I'm hoping that it'll work.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »