ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.93

¥102.39

节省: ¥38.46 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great No Cal Natural Sweetener! Great for Those Who Are On A Diet!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 13, 2015

GREAT for dieters! Appreciate that SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural, convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea, coffee, smoothies or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious, has no aftertaste, and is diabetic friendly. And now since this stevia comes in several great flavors with just a few drops, SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a boring bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful, healthier experience.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

SazfromIreland发表于 Oct 25, 2013

Love the this flavour - a great addition to baking recipes

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So good - my favourite flavour

5720624953468015354发表于 Dec 07, 2013

This is my fav stevia flavour. Does not taste 'fake'. Love adding it to my water and tea!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet Leaf Chocolate Raspberry liquid stevia

5268874614345576617发表于 Feb 24, 2014

I like Sweet Leaf stevia because it has very little ingredients. I've been buying it for a long time in the stores and was pleased to see it in herb for a lot less.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really like this

5297101389032964480发表于 Mar 30, 2014

better than hazelnut, as good as vanilla creme

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of my favourites.

Reviewer3126648发表于 Jul 13, 2012

Love to flavour and sweeten plain yoghurt with this. Lovely in coffe,tea, milk or water.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious

4947026682650520224发表于 Aug 25, 2012

love using this product in smoothies, cold desserts, yogurts and drinks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing

4966662585499143104发表于 Mar 16, 2016

I love this product but was tired of paying such a high price at local stores. iHerb has amazing prices, They give you credit towards next orders, shipping is free over 20$ and you get the product quick... I am a huge fan and wish I had found them years ago....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good but bitter

5710254700521109804发表于 Nov 19, 2012

Definitely has a bitter aftertaste, so if you can get past that (you do get used to it), this is a yummy treat. I add it to yogurt, cottage cheese, drinks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE IT!

Reviewer1877514发表于 Sep 22, 2010

My favorite flavor thus far. Makes my coffee taste like something decadent out of Starbucks...definately going to buy more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 75 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »