ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.03

¥98.01

节省: ¥34.98 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Yum!

Reviewer3032965发表于 Jun 14, 2010

I put this in raspberry herbal tea and it gives it a special chocolate taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good flavor

Reviewer1822216发表于 May 08, 2010

grape and choc rasp my faovites

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK, but

Reviewer2839792发表于 Apr 15, 2010

I find this to be a bit bitter. I do like the flavor, a change from the usual, but the ending notes are quite bitter to me. Would still buy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

Reviewer2689448发表于 Apr 05, 2010

A great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wisdom Natural, Liquid Stevia, Chocolate Raspberry, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Reviewer2609603发表于 Mar 24, 2010

Great!^^

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

Reviewer3325343发表于 Mar 09, 2010

Chocolate Raspberry has a great taste and is very close to the real thing; it reminds of a chocolate bar that I ate as a child. I even tried it in sparkling water and it still tastes good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

chocolate and raspberry

Reviewer2823602发表于 Mar 03, 2010

Very tasty and you can taste both flavors helps me to cut down on calories from eating regular chocolate candies and cakes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liquid Stevia, Chocolate Raspberry

Reviewer1033494发表于 Feb 17, 2010

This is very good stuff! I add a couple of drops to my choc. smoothie in the mornings. A little goes a long way, as it's pretty sweet but the flavor is good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

choc-raspberry stevia

Reviewer2024505发表于 Jan 09, 2010

Excellent flavor and texture. Thinner and easier to control amount of drops than the thicker liquid stevia available in Canada. Wonderful with plain yogurt, a bit of cocoa powder and fresh berries.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AMAZING

Reviewer1149157发表于 Nov 25, 2009

Very sweet and tastefull. The rasberry flavor is very similar to the real taste of a rasberry.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 51-60,共 74 个产品

« 前一页 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 下一页 »