ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥67.32

¥107.82

节省: ¥40.50 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nice added to milk but chocoalte best in my opinion

Reviewer2296204发表于 Nov 22, 2010

Quite nice to use in milk, although not as nice as the chocolate flavour and doesnt taste as strong to me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good to Have

Reviewer2129396发表于 May 31, 2011

This one tastes fabulous in plain yogurt! A wonderful dessert when mixed with berries and almonds as well. I however do not like it in my coffee or any other item so again this is a flavor that is good to have around for variety but not a staple

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok, a bit too interesting flavor

CurbAnxiety发表于 Jun 20, 2011

Quite nice, very unique and interesting flavor. Have to get used to this first, though.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia

Reviewer2191403发表于 Nov 22, 2011

i like it very much

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A little strange

khi-73发表于 Sep 13, 2012

This one is kinda strange. I've found out it works great in chocolatecake tho!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Okay

TriedandTested发表于 Sep 25, 2016

Adds a pleasant taste to protein shakes, however, the dropper is finicky, and there is a fine line between just right, and too many drops which cause a very bitter aftertaste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gross.

5721314836211044623发表于 Nov 24, 2016

This tastes like a raspberry bubblegum flavor cough syrup stirred in a cup of hot chocolate with a decadent laundry soap aftertaste. Being a fan of this brand's peach and mango sweetener, I'm disappointed. On a plus side, it's very economical, 4-5 drops are enough to spoil an entire cup of drink of your choice.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!!

5402193920779950308发表于 Mar 12, 2015

this specific flavour i like but was not one of my favourites but in general these little guys are just amazing!! so so so worth buying!! really a life saver:) add colour to my life and sweetness to my world:) everyone i have intoduced to this product falls in love and becomes tottaly addicted! most of their flavours are amazing i have tried all of them and appart from lemon and watermelon(which was not awful but not amazing) i LOVE LOVE LOVE them all!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sweeters......

JazzyUmmS发表于 Jun 16, 2012

Well not good in large quantity but nice for desserts and things!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's ok

AJE905发表于 Oct 18, 2011

The flavor isn't strong and I think it is alcohol based. It's decent but not as chocolatey or rasberry-y as I hoped.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 61-70,共 77 个产品

« 前一页 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 下一页 »