ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥67.00

¥107.31

节省: ¥40.31 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

SweetLeaf is the Best Stevia

Reviewer2183343发表于 Aug 14, 2010

I have tried several brands of Stevia (or those that claim to be Stevia) but always come back to SweetLeaf. I have used the powder and several of the flavored liquids and have been pleased with all including the cinnamon. Great way to add sweet to your coffee, shakes, smoothies, and cooking without using sugar or artificial sweeteners. Over the past two years I have been working very hard to eat healthier and SweetLeaf products have been very helpful in accomplishing that. I thought they were expensive at first but they last so long that the price is really not bad at all.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cinnamon

Reviewer2490497发表于 Jul 22, 2010

Great in coffee, cereal, & recipes including cinnamon

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great on baked apples

Reviewer1669638发表于 Feb 12, 2011

I use this on apples with some cinnamon and it's wonderful.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer1129477发表于 Aug 19, 2010

Love it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

Reviewer3268445发表于 Jun 12, 2010

Fabulous! I love this in my coffee.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweetleaf Flavored Stevia

Reviewer2509511发表于 Jul 18, 2010

This is a wonderful product. I use it in everything I drink and eat. With no calories and being a natural product, it is amazing.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

Reviewer3276893发表于 Aug 01, 2016

Reat for bpc

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia with a twist!

Reviewer3357040发表于 Oct 29, 2016

I use cinnamon for the anti-inflammatory properties, so I was delighted when my favorite Stevia brand offered one with cinnamon. I use it every morning on my oatmeal, and it is my favorite. Highly recommend.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet Leaf Cinnamon

Reviewer2496887发表于 Dec 01, 2016

I use this daily in my coffee tastes wonderful. Sweet leaf products are great tasting no funny after taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

add cautiously~

Reviewer2398221发表于 Oct 19, 2010

This stevia is much better than the powder. The taste is gentle and not bitter at all. I found the powder to be bitter, even in small quantity. As well, using the liquid allows much easier control of the amount you 'drop' into your coffee/tea, whereas the powder was less workable. In addition, the cinnamon flavor is very pleasant and not overwhelming to your drink. One should be careful in controlling the amount 'droppered' in, as it can be very sweet if too much is added.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 39 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »