ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥67.12

¥107.51

节省: ¥40.39 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not nice at all !

Reviewer3049125发表于 Mar 04, 2011

I've been using Now Foods Stevia Hazelnut Cream before and that one is so much tastier! This has an after taste that reminds me of aspartan or some other artifical flavour. Will not buy again!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very fake flavour

Reviewer1844165发表于 Oct 31, 2011

If you are used to eating a lot of processed food I think this would be quite enjoyable. I found it to be sickly sweet and now even the smell of it makes me gag, so needless to say won't be buying again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not good

Reviewer2647466发表于 Feb 15, 2012

I got a headache, felt nauches and the taste was disgusting. I know a lot of peolpe don't get sick of it, but I did.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No..

Reviewer2992617发表于 Apr 07, 2012

Smells bad. Really didn't like it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bad after taste

Reviewer2623755发表于 Apr 14, 2012

Didn't care for the stevia after taste

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia med smak av tofee... med bitter ettersmak

etiskhandel发表于 Mar 20, 2013

Vel.. dette er flytende stevia med smak. Lukter fantastisk toffe, men smaken kan desverre ikke sies aa vaere av samme karakter. Det er en bitter ettersmak, og jeg har ikke klart aa finne noe jeg kan bruke den til ennaa..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yuck

4649354297620348453发表于 Dec 10, 2014

Fake taste. Horrible after taste. Waste of money.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hidden costs

4889762086352407957发表于 Dec 16, 2015

This company choose not to pay the vat and duty fees. This is added to your bill on arrival. It should state vat not included??? It does not even inform you at check out or whilst choosing shipping??? And then they refuse returns saying postage will be charged for returns if you refuse to except these hidden costs. So they make even more money by selling the very items you have paid for. I only bought bulk as there was a misleading offer. 4 for £24.28 this was not the case. It was 4 of the sand flavour. So that price was not added at checkout. I decided as it was still a cheaper price I would continue. It would have been cheaper to buy one bottle at a time back here and have a smaller bill more often. They are very in helpful with this situation. I have been totally miss lead by this company and will never buy from them again. I'm so upset as I cannot afford the extra as a single mum on benefit so will never receive my items😔

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bad

Reviewer1511275发表于 Jul 27, 2011

still havent received product so not vary happy

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

.

Reviewer1754547发表于 Feb 12, 2011

.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品