ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.01

¥97.98

节省: ¥34.97 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

A must-have!

5605975844288518311发表于 Feb 19, 2016

I use this in EVERYTHING i want sweet. Coffee, yoghurt, baking etc. A must have! Wish it wasn't so pricey, but i do think it is worth the money. Very concentrated, so a few drops goes a long way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GOOD BY THE DROP

Reviewer3267914发表于 Feb 18, 2016

WORKS FOR US

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste!

5532030074393160616发表于 Feb 16, 2016

Gives the perfect caramel touch to my oatmeal. I think the taste is very close to "real"

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUM

4871504626296049853发表于 May 07, 2015

I purchased better stevia French Vanilla and also Dark Chocolate and this product all at the same time. However this one it my favourite, nice a sweet great in my oats or on wheatbix mixed with hot water.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!!

5402193920779950308发表于 Mar 12, 2015

These little guys are just amazing!! so so so worth buying!! really a life saver:) add colour to my life and sweetness to my world:) everyone i have intoduced to this product falls in love and becomes tottaly addicted! most of their flavours are amazing i have tried all of them and appart from lemon and watermelon(which was not awful but not amazing) i LOVE LOVE LOVE them all!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste!

Freddieboi发表于 Feb 11, 2015

Wisdom Natural are the masters when it comes to stevia

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes fantastic

Reviewer1586534发表于 Feb 07, 2015

This goes great in coffee and in some other cooking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste!

5296858191700165660发表于 Dec 11, 2014

I use this in my coffee with oatmilk every day, but also in tea and baking. Has a great caramel sugary tastes that goes with every thing. I often sweeten my plain soya yoghurt with this and add banana, coconut flakes, cinnemon and so on. Great in smoothies as well!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!!!

Reviewer2627454发表于 Nov 02, 2014

I'm not a stevia fan...bought this for someone else. She says she loves the strong, bold taste of English Toffee. Adds a nice kick to coffee and loves the luscious smell...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes like candy

5433629543707912661发表于 Oct 15, 2014

Also a favorite flavor <3 <3 such a candy taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 218 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »