ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.64

¥97.41

节省: ¥34.77 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

good

4869953349774650744发表于 Apr 22, 2016

Good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great flavour but does have after taste

southerninlaw发表于 Feb 07, 2016

The flavour of this product is great, but be sure to use it sparingly as it does have a little bit of an aftertaste. As with any stevia product, you've got to find what works for you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pricy drops, but good though...a tittel bitter taste..but not if you make some with chocolate=)

5325102487513732514发表于 May 21, 2015

It takes a vile to get use to the taste. But great product. Can abosolutely recomend it to everyone who want a healthier lifestyle=) Good work Iherb!=)I would love to make homade candy and cakes for my friends and family;) great choice for those that have diabetes=D

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

n

5156790524717695201发表于 Oct 21, 2014

very good! can be used in a lot of thing. very good in pancakes

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really good with hot drinks

Reviewer2870084发表于 Sep 01, 2014

Ive tried different brands and forms of stevia and this brand is the best, vanilla cream and also english toffee tastes are really good and enough strong so u dont have to empty the bottle right away. No funny after taste. It tastes good with coffee, hot chocolate, also nice with plain yoghurt etc. One bottle lasts us maybe about 3 weeks but we use it all the time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great in coffee

5235704199961612980发表于 Feb 13, 2014

Easier than sugar and help me loose weight with a great taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy rico, pero no es mi preferido

artemisa发表于 Feb 04, 2014

El sabor a english toffee está muy conseguido. Sin embargo, no es el que mejor combina con el té que suelo tomar. Quizá para otros postres resulte mejor

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice taste

5219831559150046260发表于 Jan 08, 2014

The taste is nice, but comparing to Vanilla one is less natural. However I am still satisfied with product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bitter taste

5616181690257246918发表于 Nov 11, 2013

The taste is bitter.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely flavour, no aftertaste

Umbridge发表于 Nov 08, 2013

These are much more flavourful than the NuNaturals stevia drops, and the flavour and aroma is lovely. I often taste an aftertaste with stevia, but not with this brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 70 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »